Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    18
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Viacess or Seca Key for SF2 (SF ZWEI or SSR)

    Hi friends,

    I have a Delsat Receiver. I need the key for SF2 for watching FIFA World Cup. Also I would like to know how to input the keys on Delsat.

    Have a great time!

  2. #2
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    8
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    hi chinchu,
    check ur reciver to see whether it has edit key option in that. If u have them,then enter the keys that are available on this forum
    cheers

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    18
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Delsat receiver has the option for input the keys and I did it. But it is not working. I am quite unaware about the functions of this receiver. I think some body can help me in this regard.

    Have a nice time!

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Multan
    Posts
    55
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default chinchu

    hello chinchu
    load auto update software for ssrg package into your receiver & enjoy
    For any technical help +923006336403
    [email protected]

  5. #5
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi,

    I have startsat SR-X2100CU want to watch the world cup game. I watched the first three days game through SF2 & TSR1 of swiss channels but now the key changed. Can you please any one help how & where can I get the updated key data access?

    Many Thanks,

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    18
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    How can I update the software by myself, I have given to the shop and they told it is not possible.

  7. #7
    Byte Stalker Mentor
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Planet Earth in Universe
    Posts
    939
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    m8,

    you can see the match in swiss channel, but they changed the keys an hour or two before the match; so you have to update it
    ************************************
    The more we learn things the more we hunger for more! That's human nature I guess!

  8. #8
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi,

    How can I update the keys?

    Thanks.

  9. #9
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default delsat codes

    Quote Originally Posted by chinchu View Post
    Hi friends,

    I have a Delsat Receiver. I need the key for SF2 for watching FIFA World Cup. Also I would like to know how to input the keys on Delsat.

    Have a great time!

    Hi Chinchu

    I just bought a delsat dsr 5500 - can yoy help with codes to see soccer or sport or anything alse

    thanks
    Groensprinkaan

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. how to upgrade reciever from seca 1 to seca 2
    By netkit in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th March 2006, 11:26
  2. VIACESS 2.4 on PAS8
    By gonzo5 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 5th December 2005, 12:18
  3. tps again returns to viacess 1????
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 9th June 2005, 17:49
  4. Which cam has Viacess 2.5 compatiblity
    By rnsundar in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 31st May 2005, 22:58

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top