Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    98
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default emetabox dream TV software


    any1 has a new software for dream tv i try to use 162 and mtg 27-01 but stil not autoroll dream tv.

    wat site release new sw for emetabox1?

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Meta 162 Dreamsoft+MTG 27/01/06

    This two soft working its interchange go to pinoycourt..just follow the instruction do factory reset..but first write down all transponder or you can use stb wizard..

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    98
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    bro i tried all the instruction last 4 days it works the mtg 27-01 every the code key change i do reset the code key but now not autol roll my receiver

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    61
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default META 162

    This is working many weeks now i don't know why its not AU in your box,maybe something wrong coz as many of us working...

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    sktsi,

    as i found out with metadream162, there is somehow a bug. look closely on the CAS EMM and CARD EMM entry. select yes, hit OK and make sure that "yes" is actually highlighted on the entry. do not depend on what you see from the CAS EMM "yes" entry. you must hit OK then select appropriately. as for the new mtg software dated january 27, there is no need to do factory reset when installing over metadream162, only a key reset will let you do the AU.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Location
    Philippines
    Posts
    98
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    bro

    ano ba gagawin ko dto mga kababayan, dati nag work nmn to ng mtg 27-01 pro 1 wek lng ngaun di na ilang beses ko na factory reset den nag install ng mtg at 162 pro ni isa wlang gumana.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. NEW EMETABOX SOFTWARE AU DREAM TV IS RELEASED
    By irdeto2engineer in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 8th July 2006, 17:30
  2. AU DREAM PATCH FOR EMETABOX USERS DREAM TV AGILA2 146E
    By irdeto2engineer in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 7th June 2006, 00:41
  3. EMETABOX BOX DREAM TV AU PATCH UPDATE
    By irdeto2engineer in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 31st December 2005, 08:01
  4. EMETABOX BOX DREAM TV AU PATCH
    By irdeto2engineer in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 29th December 2005, 16:18
  5. Need emetabox downloader and software for Dream tv AU
    By anex_911 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12th December 2005, 10:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top