Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Sahara One????

  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    58
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Sahara One????


    aslam O Alaikum,
    friends, is Sahara one FTA on any satellite?

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Sahara One????

    Quote Originally Posted by noori
    aslam O Alaikum,
    friends, is Sahara one FTA on any satellite?
    w/s
    scrambled
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    alanpaladka
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Re: Sahara One????

    Quote Originally Posted by noori
    is Sahara one FTA on any satellite?
    Its in our Dreamzzzzzz

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    SunshineState,Australia
    Posts
    635
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Sahara One????

    Quote Originally Posted by alanpaladka
    Quote Originally Posted by noori
    is Sahara one FTA on any satellite?
    ts in our Dreamzzzzzz
    Alanpaladka:
    I read that the Sahara Boss said that he is loking at all the avenues of Saharaone going to PayTv or back to the AS3 bouquet.(fta)
    It my take more than few months to decide.
    Let us wait for the Sahara's boss reply before the Indian Winter.
    Thanks for reading my mail.
    JPS-Australia

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Posts
    461
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Sahara one is being watched in VIP forum,I read a thread in which it was declared that Sahara One service is avialable in Kohat(Pakistan) region.
    The chief of VIP forum is busy now a days due to getting job as a "chowkidaar"(gun man) in a private bank

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. sahara one, sahara filmy card
    By xfiles_04 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th November 2006, 22:51
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10th November 2006, 16:04
  3. Where is SAHARA ONE .. its 16 Apr 7:50 right now..
    By waqarhussain22 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 18th April 2006, 17:38
  4. sahara one
    By woz in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 6th March 2006, 08:40
  5. SAHARA FILMY FREE TO AIR ON SAHARA ONE
    By kamal222 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th February 2006, 22:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top