Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default is multivision auto update


    hello mr saed is multivision auto update in ss2 card im usind vplug0.8.9 ans e2emu 1.26, if yes then please tell me how with internet

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: is multivision auto update

    Quote Originally Posted by dodi
    hello mr saed is multivision auto update in ss2 card im usind vplug0.8.9 ans e2emu 1.26, if yes then please tell me how with internet
    you cant call it AU any how you may watch by attaching with internet
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: is multivision auto update

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    Quote Originally Posted by dodi
    hello mr saed is multivision auto update in ss2 card im usind vplug0.8.9 ans e2emu 1.26, if yes then please tell me how with internet
    you cant call it AU any how you may watch by attaching with internet
    i got it masood jee one of my friend buy=this ss2 card and he is creazy about MV so i install this card with plugins s2emu is not getting keys from internet but vplugin was getting so the one problem khalaas but now his new demond is SF2 auto any body know about it insted of manually puttting keys any plugin get it from internet. my friend has dsl line

    thanks

  4. #4
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    have you the latest XXL key's

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    220
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Question

    Quote Originally Posted by dodi View Post
    i got it masood jee one of my friend buy=this ss2 card and he is creazy about MV so i install this card with plugins s2emu is not getting keys from internet but vplugin was getting so the one problem khalaas but now his new demond is SF2 auto any body know about it insted of manually puttting keys any plugin get it from internet. my friend has dsl line

    thanks
    Dear Dodi could you please tell me from where i can bye the ss2 card from UAE ?

    App. your help
    Technosat, Humax, Starsat, Metabox, Kaon, Dreambox, Nokia, and echolink all i have in one room.

  6. #6
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dodi View Post
    i got it masood jee one of my friend buy=this ss2 card and he is creazy about MV so i install this card with plugins s2emu is not getting keys from internet but vplugin was getting so the one problem khalaas but now his new demond is SF2 auto any body know about it insted of manually puttting keys any plugin get it from internet. my friend has dsl line
    thanks
    let him join a cardsharing community, using gbox then (install wincsc plugin) www.hacksat.org has some active servers. good luck.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  7. #7
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by weso View Post
    Dear Dodi could you please tell me from where i can bye the ss2 card from UAE ?

    App. your help

    dear friend u can buy this card from

    STARMAX ELECTRONICS Dubai phone no is 04-2281352

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    220
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dodi View Post
    dear friend u can buy this card from

    STARMAX ELECTRONICS Dubai phone no is 04-2281352
    Thank you brother.
    Technosat, Humax, Starsat, Metabox, Kaon, Dreambox, Nokia, and echolink all i have in one room.

  9. #9
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    ss2 has some issues with using disecq, no problem if you are using single lnb setups or 2 lnbs at most.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. What is auto update? pls help...
    By shahuls in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 7th July 2006, 05:27
  2. SRG auto-update
    By alibaba in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 20th June 2006, 23:47
  3. tps auto update ?
    By gabrield in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 16th January 2006, 17:52
  4. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 14th July 2005, 10:52

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top