Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Mumbai, IN
    Posts
    33
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Finally SONY on Dish TV


    Finally "SONY CHANNELS ARE ON DISH TV"... Just now i saw sony, tensports etc..

    Just retune ur Dish tv, u will c 11 channels added at the end..
    nJoy

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    20
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Finally SONY on Dish TV

    Quote Originally Posted by vargul
    Finally "SONY CHANNELS ARE ON DISH TV"... Just now i saw sony, tensports etc..

    Just retune ur Dish tv, u will c 11 channels added at the end..
    nJoy
    Yes I also saw them...

    And now they are BLOCKED ! :P

    There is a $ sign beside them and CONAX Conditional Access System...

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Mumbai, IN
    Posts
    33
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    When i saw, that time 3 channels were coming i.e Sony, Animal Planet and Ten Sports...
    After some time it showed conditional access...
    And, now it is showing "Scrambled Channel"...

  4. #4
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    South India
    Posts
    1,090
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Finally SONY on Dish TV

    Quote Originally Posted by vargul
    Finally "SONY CHANNELS ARE ON DISH TV"... Just now i saw sony, tensports etc..

    Just retune ur Dish tv, u will c 11 channels added at the end..
    nJoy

    OOOOH GUYS...... I HAD MISSED IT .. ARE THOSE CHANNELS COMIGN STILL TILL NOW OR NOT.. I JUST COULD NOT CHECK IT.. I SAW THERE WAS NO TENSPORTS CHANNEL IN THE LIST SO I THOUGHT OF RETUNING MY STB.. BUT COULD NOT DO IT AS I WAS BUSY.. OK LETS HOPE THEY COME BACK SOON.........

  5. #5
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    South India
    Posts
    1,090
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hello Vargul and other guys who saw sony,ten,animal planet channel. Please let me know for how long were these channels running.. AFter how many mins did they scrambled again.. I HAD CHECKED IT NOW AND IT IS SHOWING $ SIGN BESIDE THESE ONLY 3 CHANNELS.. AND ALSO THE TENSPORTS CHANNEL IS ALSO INCLUDED IN THE SAME TP NOW 12647h27500.

    PLease let me know for how many minutes did these channels come today.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Mumbai, IN
    Posts
    33
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default @mj786

    I retuned my stb nearly at 14:00. That time 3 channels were coming.
    May b dish tv people started them somewhat early...
    But after about half hour or so it showed Conditional Access screen (like we get in MovieOD channels)

    I think they were testing their channels...
    may b we will get those channels in a day or two

  7. #7
    amigus
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Hey guys, i also saw sony channels y'day...but suddenly they went off.
    May b bcoz of encryption, lets c when they come back...

  8. #8
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear all,

    It is best post on this thread, there are lot of info on DISHTV

    http://www.********.com/f2/viewtopic....8363&start=270
    Regards

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    NWFP KOHAT PAKISTAN
    Posts
    234
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    VARGUL SAYS: I retuned my stb nearly at 14:00. That time 3 channels were coming.
    May b dish tv people started them somewhat early...
    But after about half hour or so it showed Conditional Access screen (like we get in MovieOD channels)

    I think they were testing their channels...
    may b we will get those channels in a day or two


    MY Friend i also checked these channels around at 14:00.but they scramble show $ sign beside SONY TEN AND ANIMAL PLANET.

    WHAT THE WRITE IN CONDITIONAL ACCESS SCREEN

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. finally hotbird 8 is on 13east
    By thegreat4u2 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15th September 2006, 21:02
  2. star sony will not available on dish Tv next month
    By superboy in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th August 2006, 20:53
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 4th August 2006, 03:44
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th June 2006, 08:09
  5. sony,set max on dish tv
    By tanvirfaruk87 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 8th March 2006, 16:17

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top