Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    w00t Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Horsens/Denmark
    Posts
    366
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default E prea mare...???

    Tot eu sunt... am o intrebare: am o antena de 1.2. am actuator 12" si pozitioner moteck. as putea sa montez actuatorul pe antena asta e prea mare antena pls help. daca e prea mare, mai am una de 80cm. astept sfaturi

  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Sep 2002
    Location
    Bucuresti
    Posts
    6,920
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Poti sa montezi linistit si 1.5
    SHALOM

  3. #3
    w00t Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Horsens/Denmark
    Posts
    366
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ok multzumesc mult :P

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Trafic,prea mare pe satelit !
    By BOO*BI in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 20th June 2006, 07:13
  2. Subtitrarea prea sus
    By Kroky in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 8th January 2006, 12:25
  3. O caciula prea mare...
    By bobo77 in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6th September 2005, 23:07
  4. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 20th April 2005, 20:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top