Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    india
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Whats up with sab 1,2,3


    Hi guys!

    I don't know if I'm the only one who cant see sabc 1,2,3. The only channel that is available to me is Etv. please guys help me, I'm still new in this. I did everything that you said I should check Cogil. but still I hev a problem.

    what is going on with sabc 1,2,3?
    Please helpppppppppppppppppppppppp

  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Whats up with sab 1,2,3

    Quote Originally Posted by titidos
    Hi guys!

    I don't know if I'm the only one who cant see sabc 1,2,3. The only channel that is available to me is Etv. please guys help me, I'm still new in this. I did everything that you said I should check Cogil. but still I hev a problem.

    what is going on with sabc 1,2,3?
    Please helpppppppppppppppppppppppp
    try and get intelsat 902 - on c band.
    what size of dish are u using? and C band lnb.
    if you were getting pas 7, 10 KU = 68E, intelsat 902 C Band=62E,
    Get the satellite and ask more after.
    also check: http://www.lyngsat.com/i902.html

    SABC should, Refund its advertisers, for loss of audience for the sudden withdrawal of certain areas on their transmision, which am sure was not communicated to those who pay for advertisments.
    Am sure they have done away with 1/3 of their viewers, yet they depend on advertisement rates, which should also go down by 1/3 now.
    Dstv HD PVR

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    india
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Fortec Star. Pas7, 10 Ku with 60cm dish

  4. #4
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dish will be 6ft or more, + c band LNB - not ku, set to intelsat 902 - not pas 7,10, get help on setting the dish from an expert if u are not sure.
    Dstv HD PVR

  5. #5
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default sabc

    U r lucky that ur Etv is working mine is zerooo. i was wondering if you can post the live key so that l can manage with the Etv

    Quote Originally Posted by titidos View Post
    Hi guys!

    I don't know if I'm the only one who cant see sabc 1,2,3. The only channel that is available to me is Etv. please guys help me, I'm still new in this. I did everything that you said I should check Cogil. but still I hev a problem.

    what is going on with sabc 1,2,3?
    Please helpppppppppppppppppppppppp

  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Eldoret, kenya
    Posts
    65
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by azeeza View Post
    U r lucky that ur Etv is working mine is zerooo. i was wondering if you can post the live key so that l can manage with the Etv
    This post was done some 3 yrs ago and alot have since went under the bridge.
    The weak can never forgive. Forgiveness is the attribute of the strong.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Whats the TPS password for Starsat?
    By ahmedviking in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19th August 2006, 05:02
  2. elladara whats happened
    By wonkydonky in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 8th June 2006, 03:06
  3. whats the new on micro-x mdr 28000
    By georgekamal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22nd April 2006, 04:31
  4. whats new in starsat new software ver
    By dodi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 26th December 2005, 16:13
  5. whats up with mach1 site..
    By keith mawer in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th October 2005, 23:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top