Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default SS2 + positioner V50 + Actuator 12"

    Salut, la toti.
    Sa-mi spuna cineva ce plug-in trebuie sa folosesc, pentru ProgDVB, sa pot misca antena (1,60 m), cu actuator de 12" si positioner V50, direct din ProgDVB. Placa SS2 este rev.2.6d cu telecomanda si am driverele 4.4.0.
    Am inteles ca nu se pot patch-ui driverele 4.4.0 numai la SS2 rev.2.3 .
    Multumesc !

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Tr. Severin
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    De aici ia Diseq 1.2 ; cum se procedeaza vezi in readme



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. "lost","prison break",bollywood music ch
    By cokeman in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th July 2006, 16:56
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2nd January 2006, 12:56
    By pgtedy in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9th August 2004, 17:18
  4. Help Serial-Positioner
    By spuk in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 21st April 2004, 23:57

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top