Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: 4 transpondere

  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    judetul antwerpen, republica regatul belgiei
    Posts
    824
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default 4 transpondere

    Poate va dau old news, dar am lipsit in weekend. In afara de 12.687 si 12.723 acum teste si pe 12.692 si 12.654. Total 64 channels la scanare. baFTA

  2. #2
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Aug 2002
    Location
    Meath, Ireland
    Posts
    827
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    in teste .. intra si dispare.. dar confirm.. au intrat toate canalele dedublate

  3. #3
    Banned
    RDI - Board Banned Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    28
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Pe 12692 intra canalele de pe 12687 > sunt prea aproape cele doua frecvente , iar 12654 : [img]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v232/*********/antene/scan.jpg[/img]

  4. #4
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    judetul antwerpen, republica regatul belgiei
    Posts
    824
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    De acord ca sunt apropiate, dar de ce le inlisteaza iar? Repet, 64 channels in lista

  5. #5
    Banned
    RDI - Board Banned Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2003
    Posts
    28
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    [img]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v232/*********/antene/scanner.gif[/img]

    Scannerul lui AltXro zice ca nu ....

  6. #6
    Gold Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts
    3,510
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @King Blana

    Daca HYUNDAI are pe RF Out 10 armonici ... de ce n-ar avea si emitatorul la satelit 2 .... ?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. transpondere pe dm????
    By siti in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 25th May 2006, 21:37
  2. Receptie transpondere D+ pe Astra
    By zam0d3gykus in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 13th January 2006, 16:22
  3. adaugare transpondere in progdvb???
    By aklik in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 14th December 2005, 22:03
  4. help - lista canale si transpondere
    By gelvis in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th November 2005, 09:03
  5. transpondere digitv
    By mickeythecatus in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 17th August 2005, 23:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top