Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: se poate salva?

  1. #1
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default se poate salva?

    Se pot salva cumva setarile facute in skynet la tasta"G".Cind il sting si-l repornesc totul este blank si trebuie luat de la capat.Daca am pus o intrebare aiurea,va rog sa ma scuzati.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2004
    Calare pe satelit...
    Posts Thanks / Likes






Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Se poate...
    By K-storu in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st March 2006, 09:46
  2. Se poate din FTA?
    By xyboox in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 2nd August 2005, 20:44
  3. CAM CU SS2 se poate?
    By me_and_i in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 30th December 2004, 10:31

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top