Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 31
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    128
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default dynasat L 332 - starsat L 333


    i have downloaded L 332 dynasat into my silverbox ( with chip), and than
    i downloaded L 333 starsat software , works all 2 , but L 333 menu more extended , but more importened LPG works a lot better than with L332
    is there starsat software that can download into ird 7200 ?
    anybody else tested something more
    thanks for any answer

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    16
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    where can we download starsat L333 software, need try my unit

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Varna, Bulgaria
    Posts
    123
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    At www.satdw.com - this is the official site for Starsat s/w

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    16
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Which model under the www.satdw.com have the L333 software

    Thanks

  5. #5
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    98.98 East 18.56 north
    Posts
    1,201
    Posts Thanks / Likes
    Daeng

    10FT Dish 169° east-49°east

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    128
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i have downloaded ultra-s ( 1003.4kb) and ultra , works all 2 but ultra-s
    software is more compatible with the dynasat remote, the super software i not yet tryed? anyone know what this is for

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    128
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    sorry guys , almost forget you must download magicbox 2 L 201 software first to go from dynasat software to starsat software and also vice versa

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    North East India
    Posts
    180
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I currently have Dynasat Silver box II (without chip.) I have loaded ID_TRUMAN and then 20060525_SR-X550D_V333_ultra_s.zip (www.satdw.com)

    My system is updating Dream TV keys but i keep on getting ERR. I wanted to know if this software doesnt work with silverbox II (without chip).

  9. #9
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    16
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    patthai

    sorry guys , almost forget you must download magicbox 2 L 201 software first to go from dynasat software to starsat software and also vice versa


    Dear Patthai
    I using Magicbox II (with Chip), have doenload L201 and L332, Try to download L333, the " Invalid Protocolo" is out.
    Cannot download

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Posts
    128
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    to tawia, i don't know for silverboxes without protection chip, also have silverbox 2 with chip & working ok....wait for an anwer of the specialists in this ( daeng? you know?)

    to mchank

    don't forget when you download L201 and than L 332, you must download first L 201 again and than L 333, everytime you change from dynasat to starsat , starsat to dynasat you must download L 201 first!
    normally there is no error than...........

  11. #11
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    16
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Is worked with my unit, thanks

  12. #12
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    North East India
    Posts
    180
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    thanks alot for your help all. I thought i may be able to use the software w/o chip. since its difficult to get protection chip in my area, anyway i guess i will have to find a way to get it.

    Thanks all

  13. #13
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    halfway
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    WHERE CAN WE DOWNLOAD THE L201

  14. #14
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Location
    North East India
    Posts
    180
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lolin
    WHERE CAN WE DOWNLOAD THE L201
    i forgot the link. maybe you can try googlr. if you cant get it,, give me your mail id, i'll send it to you

  15. #15
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    21.95° N 97.06° E
    Posts
    6,263
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Hi all friends,how r u? I've miss this RDI for a week bcoz of my connection server.


    Quote Originally Posted by lolin
    WHERE CAN WE DOWNLOAD THE L201
    Dear Lolin, download here u want Click


    But all my friends to those who have Dynasat F1 model Pls. be careful to load this L201 and L222 (ID Truman) softwares.Sometimes that can be trouble ur F1 box.No problem on Silverbox II and Plus...Good Luck guys.

    Regards.
    " 李俊明 Born To Help People "

    DM 500s , Pacific 3600 CI , Humax F2 Finder , Angel Box , My Dream Machine , Tatasky , KAON , Topfield 3030 , Yuri YR1Dap , Dynasat 7100 , F1 , Plus and II , Metabox II , 10 , Viva Vs 9000 , SkyBox II , X-Sat 430 , 420 , Bolt N2 , NewB , New Shine Ns 3000 , Victory V 889 , F1 Newshine , New Star , Innovia 3088 CA , Atom 7000 , PBI , Prosat , Dstv 3Q76 , GA 88a , Tatasky , Big Tv , Airtel .



 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. DYNASAT F1 HELP
    By jackliang in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 7th December 2006, 19:34
  2. DynaSat F-1
    By cinderella in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 21st July 2006, 01:54
  3. Dynasat
    By heinlynn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4th July 2006, 06:39
  4. starsat/dynasat sw
    By patthai in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28th June 2006, 13:40
  5. Dynasat F1 L 312 will go on 29-2-06
    By b2rster in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21st February 2006, 08:01

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top