Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 12 of 12

Thread: Tv Cabo back

  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    in canal,langa aurolaci
    Posts
    664
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Tv Cabo back

    key 01 F2AB558375EC2A51B04F9E8B6F076A7C

    Living an analog lifestyle in a digital world

  2. #2
    De Vanzare ...$$$ Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    RO
    Posts
    237
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    marcell ... am pus cheia asta amandoi la aceeasi ora in acelasi minut .... numai ca eu nu o testasem ...
    Omul: un milimetru peste maimuta, cand nu este cu un centimetru sub porc .....

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    420
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Bravo baieti! Buna treaba !

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    90
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    am pus cheile in dragon cam, nu se deschide nimic, ceva sugestii

  5. #5
    De Vanzare ...$$$ Teacher
    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    RO
    Posts
    237
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    leventenagy daca astea nu merg :
    Prov. 4901 CaboTV

    Key 00: 242-171-085-131-117-236-042-081
    Key 01: 176-079-158-139-111-007-106-124
    vezi ca deja iesit predator cu cabo functional
    Omul: un milimetru peste maimuta, cand nu este cu un centimetru sub porc .....

  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    90
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    bun, am reusit cheile 01 sunt in functiune. mercy

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    Ro
    Posts
    304
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default ca*o

    La voi merg VoD-urile, ca la mine nimic cu cheia asta?

  8. #8
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts
    807
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: ca*o

    Quote Originally Posted by xawiq
    La voi merg VoD-urile, ca la mine nimic cu cheia asta?
    ACUM E INTUNERIC

  9. #9
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    prin ARDEAL .
    Posts
    1,865
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    -Intr-adevar este OK(sa facut lumina)pe TvKabo cu noua Kay'e data de @marcelll MultumimMult :P .
    Da Confirm, la mine pe STR6355CI merge :P

    @fuego_Verifica pe fregventa 11771 H 27500.

    thanks
    __________________________________________________ _________
    DigiTv\Srt.4155evo\Srt6355CI\ant.offset 5...

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Location
    Belgica,Antwerpen
    Posts
    268
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Daaa...Confirm si eu ...pe T-Rex merge TV Cabo cu cheile puse manual la cheia 01...
    Vu+Duo,Humax HDCI 2000,Dreambox500,Digi TV,Max TV,Triax 1,10cm,PhilipsLNB,Diablocam,CAS 3,InfinityUSB,E.T.C.-raPromax TV Explorer

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Navodari
    Posts
    296
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    pe ss2 merge vreo cheie de tvcabo ?
    Bety

  12. #12
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Lisboa
    Posts
    24
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Tv Cabo

    Quote Originally Posted by FloKML
    pe ss2 merge vreo cheie de tvcabo ?
    Dar la mine nu merge Tv Cabo am incercat sa introduc keile pe Cam Rev. si nu le primeste le sterge
    Cam Matrix revolution, Nagra, Tv Cabo

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. TPS back
    By nomzayco in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th December 2006, 15:55
  2. Good news cabo is back
    By belloonline in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th May 2006, 00:20
  3. zee will be right back
    By gohar2 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 26th January 2006, 01:50
  4. TV Cabo is back !
    By mihaip in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 15th May 2005, 18:43

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top