Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    india
    Posts
    9
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Any channels in INDIA?

    Hello Saed,
    I have SS2 2.6d card and now I am viewing only FTA channels.
    I tried with Softcam.key but nothing cam for Scrambled. Is there any hacked channels in INDA?

    edvin
    ABCD

  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear,

    Put the latest emu files in the PrgoDVB folder or ProgDVB\plugins folder.You can see the scrambled channels - but not all.

    You can find the latest emu in the Skystar 2 file section of RDI

    Which are the channles in India are you looking for ? - none of them are hacked.
    Regards

  3. #3
    FINISHED&GONE WITH SILENT Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Posts
    2,675
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Any channels in INDIA?

    Quote Originally Posted by EdvinGeorge
    Hello Saed,
    I have SS2 2.6d card and now I am viewing only FTA channels.
    I tried with Softcam.key but nothing cam for Scrambled. Is there any hacked channels in INDA?

    edvin
    hai edwin ,where u r living in india?, i'll guide u..........
    regards-george

  4. #4
    az30094
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Re: Any channels in INDIA?

    Quote Originally Posted by EdvinGeorge
    Hello Saed,
    I have SS2 2.6d card and now I am viewing only FTA channels.
    I tried with Softcam.key but nothing cam for Scrambled. Is there any hacked channels in INDA?

    edvin
    As far as I know, none of the Indian channels are hacked. Or am I wrong?

  5. #5
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Coimbatore India.
    Posts
    93
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Any channels in INDIA?

    Quote Originally Posted by EdvinGeorge
    Hello Saed,
    I have SS2 2.6d card and now I am viewing only FTA channels.
    I tried with Softcam.key but nothing cam for Scrambled. Is there any hacked channels in INDA?

    edvin
    Hello Edwin geroge,

    Which part of India you are

    Vkumar

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th November 2006, 20:30
  2. India local channels FTA by TATA on Insat 4a(KU band)
    By dhome05 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th July 2006, 03:37
  3. Adult channels in India
    By Raymond Williams in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 15th June 2006, 04:12
  4. Dish TV India new channels
    By sheetal arian in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 8th June 2006, 18:19
  5. australian channels in india
    By p_raj4u2 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 8th March 2006, 04:57

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top