Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Posts
    321
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default TPS -Mediaguard ?

    La mine programele TPS care nu se mai receptioneza imi arata ca sunt codate in Viacces Si Mediaguard? Dar anumite programe se mai vad:ex Historyie TF1,,sau NRJ.

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    15
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default tps

    TPS a mutat key 1,2,13 in 23-05-06 tps01:d5045d2e89969b9a tps03:0533ba53ced1f8f3tps13:a972e078629b3601

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    15
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default tps

    nu mai sunt valabile chiar acum au schimbat din nou codurile.[/img][/code][/quote]

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. problem with mediaguard
    By cuneyt in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21st June 2006, 12:19
  2. Seca-Mediaguard
    By hardbox2 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th May 2006, 20:34
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 28th February 2006, 12:15
  4. Digital+ codat in Seca<Mediaguard>3.
    By Anonimul in forum News
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th April 2005, 14:49

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top