Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Tv Cabo ok 100%

  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    portugal
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Tv Cabo ok 100%


    Just new Key 00.

  2. #2
    ajpm
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default



    New Key for CABO (4901 or 4801)

    68 06 ED 53 18 D3 CC 9D DC 63 85 60 2D 02 A2 9B

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    8
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ajpm and key 01 still the same

  4. #4
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Check for new transponder on Video-on-demand channels: 11771 - 27500, fec 5/6.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    43
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear Friends
    I wana have answers of my questions. plz guide me
    1:What is this Tv Cabo?what type of?
    2:what is its satelite?
    3:what is its frequency?
    4:Is it veiwable simply on startrack world in box 2+ci?
    5:Any special software is required to view it?

  6. #6
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    United States of Europe
    Posts
    17,549
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by zulfiqarjpj
    Dear Friends
    I wana have answers of my questions. plz guide me
    1:What is this Tv Cabo?what type of?
    2:what is its satelite?
    3:what is its frequency?
    4:Is it veiwable simply on startrack world in box 2+ci?
    5:Any special software is required to view it?

    All your questions...try to:

    http://www.lyngsat.com/packages/cabo.html
    Salut Prieteni!


  7. #7
    MVDIG Teacher
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Maldives
    Posts
    136
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Most recivers will work, Dreambox,FortecStar,Humax and more

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Tv Cabo
    By igorbatcu in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th August 2006, 05:45
  2. TV CABO
    By pferreira in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th January 2006, 22:10
  3. cabo down?
    By siti in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th October 2005, 13:24
  4. TV CABO GONE???
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th October 2005, 00:25
  5. Cabo pe MR?
    By isr2002 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th August 2005, 01:42

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top