Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Metabox STB

  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    74
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Metabox STB


    m8's
    Does any model of matabox can au dream?Or is there any specific model only to be use in south east asian country?What i mean is, if i will buy a metabox stb which was specially design for euopean country.I dont think it will work to au dream in the philippines even downloading new software.Pls. correct me if i'm wrong.And pls. advise for the correct metabox STB model no.

    thank's

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Persian Gulf
    Posts
    204
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Metabox - Dream TV Philippines

    My Metabox Extra & Metabox R is for European market (sold in the UAE) are working fine in the Phil Dream TV. Just load the s/w for Dream AU. Visit pinoycourt.com for more details.
    Opportunity knocks only once!

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    207
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    check PINOY forum
    Enjoy while FTA....................

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Posts
    74
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Metabox - Dream TV Philippines


    Quote Originally Posted by abuhannah
    My Metabox Extra & Metabox R is for European market (sold in the UAE) are working fine in the Phil Dream TV. Just load the s/w for Dream AU. Visit pinoycourt.com for more details.
    Thank you.So regardless even if it is design somewhere else.As long as you will load the dream software.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. i can data transfer Metabox 10 to e-Metabox ??
    By heinlynn in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th September 2006, 16:34
  2. metabox III need help
    By gesti_t in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 6th August 2006, 23:20
  3. Why Metabox III?
    By Farhaat in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 1st April 2006, 11:51
  4. TPS AU for Metabox
    By boknoy_ph in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 21st January 2006, 21:37
  5. METABOX PVR
    By C-BAND in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 18th October 2005, 10:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top