Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Gbox

  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    3
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Gbox

    Is it possible to use Gbox under gemini 2.9?
    And will it run stable...?

    I am using gemini 2.8 now...
    Anyone know whats new?

    I need some help with this...
    Pm me or contact me on messenger!

  2. #2
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Maubeuge, FR
    Posts
    5,695
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I'm using Gemini 2.6 and is working like charm. Why change what is working well with something U're not sure?

  3. #3
    Plictisit Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    320
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Gbox it is working ok on G. 2.9, no problems until now.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. big gbox server/ serveur gbox géant
    By sachakouk985 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14th October 2006, 12:05
  2. big gbox server/ serveur gbox géant
    By sachakouk985 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14th October 2006, 11:54
  3. Gbox 2.20 & gbox control center 1.4.5
    By marius_virtosu in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10th January 2006, 19:56
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st January 1970, 03:00
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st January 1970, 03:00

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top