Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    7
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default is there any clone for star track world in box II ci?


    dear friends,
    is there any clone for star track world in box II ci.

    regards,

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Lahore Pakistan
    Posts
    65
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    No dear

    we are waiting for new software.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Help! Star track WOrld in Box 2 CI
    By Atif_Khan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 1st May 2006, 04:50
  2. help me about star track world in box II
    By nazirahmed in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th August 2005, 23:06
  3. STAR TRACK (WORLD-IN-BOX I)
    By kissmequick in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 30th July 2005, 11:11
  4. Need Help for Star track world in box II CI
    By Rohani in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 6th July 2005, 09:05
  5. Need Help for star track world in box II CI
    By Rohani in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10th June 2005, 11:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top