Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    29°33'N 48°00'E
    Posts
    10
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default NHE 2500 Key Menu


    I could not find the SEARCH function in RDI, hence posting this.

    Does anyone know how to activate the KEY Code Menu in NHE FTA 2500 receiver?
    Hardware version for this receiver is STS-MB.02A-SLZ0.

    Appreciate your help

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    451
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Press menu
    go to installtion then press ok
    Go to input code press ok
    Select seca, viaccess,nagra wat keys u wanna put
    and enter the keys in provider ID

    enjoy...

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    29°33'N 48°00'E
    Posts
    10
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thank you lovebird. I will check it out.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    29°33'N 48°00'E
    Posts
    10
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Lovebird,

    There is no INPUT CODE in the installation menu. How do I activate this?

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    29°33'N 48°00'E
    Posts
    10
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Can anyone help me on how to activate the remote key input menu for the FTA 2500?

  6. #6
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default edit menu for fta2500

    try this press menu then 2441

  7. #7
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    29°33'N 48°00'E
    Posts
    10
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    WOW! that helped Thanks a lot pepeng_gerin.
    Your very first post and a very helpful one too..
    Really appreciate the help.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. STARTRACK 2500 CECI NEW S/W..
    By dj mufty in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20th July 2006, 23:48
  2. supermax 6000ci (Next 2500 dpci) new CW s/w
    By farrukhayub in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30th June 2006, 03:25
  3. PACE 2500 PROBLEMA!!!
    By maricmanu in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th January 2006, 22:16
  4. astrovox VSR-2500 FTA Help about cable configuration
    By nazirahmed in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 8th August 2005, 09:38
  5. next wave 2500 plus
    By 11111 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd August 2005, 11:42

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top