Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 51 EUR (51%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: VIP 999

Hybrid View

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    karachi/pakistan
    Posts
    131
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default VIP 999

    which software r work in vip 999 pls tell me software or link

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Persian Gulf
    Posts
    204
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: VIP 999

    Quote Originally Posted by jawwad
    which software r work in vip 999 pls tell me software or link
    Try any metabox upgrade s/w, DS or DS-MTG
    Opportunity knocks only once!

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    karachi/pakistan
    Posts
    131
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    wht is mean by DS or DS-MTG

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Persian Gulf
    Posts
    204
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jawwad
    wht is mean by DS or DS-MTG
    Just visit these sites, www.upload.metabox.ru and www.progress-s.st.uz/emetabox/download.htm

    You will find more answer to your question.
    Opportunity knocks only once!

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Location
    karachi/pakistan
    Posts
    131
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i was send meta dream file in vip999 but after upgrading receiver was not working again upgrade vip original file it was working .....then wht can i do for upgrading of vip 999 is any solution of original file ...i have humanace file in my vip is there any website of humanace software ...pls help me

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Persian Gulf
    Posts
    204
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default VIP models

    Mate, I have 1 unit of VIP 963FTA receiver but the vendor installed the original firmware for Metabox 1 & Metabox Extra. Everytime new upgrade s/w is d/loaded, it accepts and works just like metabox models.

    Try to dload s/w from www.megaone.com/vip and then download the latest upgrade patch. Make sure to use equivalent to VIP999 model. Is it FTA or similar to metabox 2 or 3? Just take extra care...
    Opportunity knocks only once!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top