Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Satu Mare
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default STB Zapbox Strong

    Ma intereseaza daca aveti cunostinte despre acest STB Zapbox Strong, Eventual cum se poate Upgrada, pe ce satelit. E FTA

  2. #2
    Nebunul de la butoane Expert
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes


    strong se upgradeaza de pe Astra. uita-te in manualul lui si iti da frecventa de pe care poti face upgrade. daca nu ai manual, apeleaza la service Pro Sat Cluj, au cel mai bun service din zona la stronguri. daca ai cumparat receiverul de la ei, schimbarea softului se face gratuit.



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12th June 2006, 04:36
  2. ajutor....a auzit careva de ZapBox Twin
    By jidoman in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th June 2006, 23:03
  3. Strong ZapBox. Intrebare
    By nikos in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2nd March 2006, 19:38
  4. Pot sa pun patch de strong 4401 pe strong 4404
    By bosbiciu in forum SD Receivers
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6th January 2006, 11:23
  5. Replies: 262
    Last Post: 7th August 2005, 15:04

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top