Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    58
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default (1) ****** (2)Matrix Reloaded


    I have an opentel2000ci recevier with two cam. They are(1) ****** access (2)Matrix Reloaded
    The ****** cam funtioning very well. It decode all chennals if matrix cam is not atteched.
    When I insert Matrix Reloaded and switched on the power. The reciever does not read the cam.
    After alots of efforts it initializes and read MV 2.24.
    But during viewing the chennal it requir the above mention proceeder that is to disconnect power.
    I cannot see a chennals properly becuase the chennales are blocked every time and the above mention proceeder is needed.
    When the Matrix Cam is not in the interface then it function properly. When the Matrix cam is in the slot all the FTA chennals freez.
    Pleas solve my Problem.
    Thanks.pls reply me.
    i want info about sat and keys updat info

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    the software emulation on your STB and the emulation on the MR are basically the same, so why use it? there may be conflicts with your STB software and the hardware requirements on MR. the MR is an emulator in itself, and is advisable only on receivers not having patches to decode the pay channels. having a software based emulation STB and attach an MR cam is a redundancy as they will open the same channels.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    58
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Thanks for reply !
    But my Recever OPENTEL2000 ci have not patch soft wear. if u have plz
    tel me about it?
    i want info about sat and keys updat info

  4. #4
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by najeem
    Thanks for reply !
    But my Recever OPENTEL2000 ci have not patch soft wear. if u have plz
    tel me about it?
    What is the original s/w in your Opentel?
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    The ****** cam funtioning very well. It decode all chennals if matrix cam is not atteched.
    what do you mean by this? have you tried removing the ****** cam and let the MR only on your receiver? could be your MR is faulty or at least needs upgrading with the firmware.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  6. #6
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Africa-Kenya-Nbi
    Posts
    3,108
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    have the same problem with MR revolution on my receiver, and same to Dragon twin - firecrypt.
    when i insert the two my receiver just freezes. but can use irdto cam without any hussles.
    please give me some instr. on use of cas 3 prog. on programming of dragon and matrix. for i feel am making no headway?
    Dstv HD PVR

  7. #7
    Junior Member Master
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    58
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    In my recevr OPENTEL 2000 CI oregnel soft is 6.70.
    IF i insert only mr cam ,i face same problem.
    Thanks for reply. plz reply me about the pache soft of my recever tha nks
    i want info about sat and keys updat info

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. cu matrix reloaded
    By frogy in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 17th October 2006, 22:03
  2. Matrix Reloaded
    By Merlin in forum Shop
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 5th April 2006, 17:06
  3. Matrix reloaded
    By viladys in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd November 2005, 18:51
  4. NDS cu Matrix Reloaded ?
    By Cilu in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 2nd November 2005, 11:14
  5. matrix reloaded
    By george_bradu in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 8th October 2005, 18:44

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top