Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default UK CHANNEL 4 AND CHANNEL FIVE CODES ON ASTRA 2A


    DOES ANY ONE OUT THERE HAVE THE UNLOCK CODES FOR CHANNEL 4 AND FIVE ON ASTRA 2A ?
    PLEASE HELP
    I THINK IT IS USING MEDIAGUARD

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    411
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    its in videoguard m8
    ABA

  3. #3
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    2
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    WELL SORRY FOR BEING SO THICK!
    IT'S A HELP FORUM ISN'T IT

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    33
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i thought C4 and C5 were freview for everyone
    technomate 1000d,
    80cm dish facing hotbird
    mini-dish facing astra 28e
    pace sky reciever

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    411
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eddizle
    i thought C4 and C5 were freview for everyone
    it is but you still need a sky card to unlock it
    if you are in the uk you just phone sky up and they will send you a viewing card for a small fee off course
    ABA

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    411
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by simgoy
    WELL SORRY FOR BEING SO THICK!
    IT'S A HELP FORUM ISN'T IT
    please turn capitals off and stop shouting
    and no one said you are thick
    we have all got to start somewhere
    i sharnt tell you what i did when first started with these things
    so dont take things so personal m8
    ABA

  7. #7
    bombuzal
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default


    Yeah, (bloody sky ;p) - ITV used to be the same... it's to stop people outside of the UK viewing them :/

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. First Pahari Channel 'Aapna Channel' On Insat2E
    By asifde in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22nd June 2006, 14:53
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11th April 2006, 10:53
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21st October 2005, 11:35
  4. FTA music channel on Astra 19E...
    By gepeto in forum News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22nd September 2005, 18:55
  5. FTA Music channel on Astra
    By gepeto in forum News
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 4th May 2005, 01:40

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top