Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: technosat help

  1. #1
    bluster
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default technosat help


    pls help me how to add BISS encrytion on my technosat888. I can see other ecryption formats but not BISS.

    i also want to enjoy NBA tv for free on T**ksat

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    451
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    no support for Biss keys in technoast 888, 1100,5200 remaining all other models of technosat r now working with biss key options

  3. #3
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: technosat help

    Quote Originally Posted by bluster
    pls help me how to add BISS encrytion on my technosat888. I can see other ecryption formats but not BISS.

    i also want to enjoy NBA tv for free on T**ksat
    honey its not possible in technosat.
    use neosat 9800 i or supermax 6000 ci super or humax or dvb card


    love bird will it be possible in 1100 plus to activate biss option

  4. #4
    bluster
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Re: technosat help

    @lovebird
    thanks a lot.

    @SHELLEYATICD
    im also using skystar2, could you pls guide me how to watch this channel, actually im almost there because im can watch free channels from T**rksat but not NBA/discovery, maybe my code is not updated, and how to update it. thanks

  5. #5
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    tried downloading Mach1's updated softcam.key?
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  6. #6
    bluster
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by boknoy_ph
    tried downloading Mach1's updated softcam.key?
    sir boknoy, may i know your antenna size for tuksat? thanks

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Technosat 777?
    By noori in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 24th May 2006, 07:00
  2. Technosat T-888
    By boknoy_ph in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 21st April 2006, 20:46
  3. Technosat !!
    By umtspt in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 28th February 2006, 23:39
  4. technosat 555,,,help
    By dawar098 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 19th November 2005, 03:30
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 13th November 2005, 22:10

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top