Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    88
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default zeetv already down???

    is it already down?i put the file on my humax5400 but not working..anyone having same?

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: zeetv already down???

    Quote Originally Posted by max007
    is it already down?i put the file on my humax5400 but not working..anyone having same?
    not same ,,it is working fine m8
    ETC Punjabi and italia were down
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    86
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Why Zee is down on hotbird and not on asiasat3s and nss6 ?

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    swabi pakistan
    Posts
    111
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    plz any one can tell me is it work on fortech star 5100plus

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    K.S.A (SRI LANKA)
    Posts
    286
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    still working

    Zee Cinema=6C3482229208B852C77886C527AF3D13
    Zee TV=B0 50A2A25E7C8F69B05A121C286AD86A
    PUNJABI=529E2313E1AA7E09D7F549154A66D181

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    EUROPE
    Posts
    223
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    So that means that when ZEE TV channels are available through keys, then they work only 2 days or some hours then scrambled again?

  7. #7
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Hawk
    So that means that when ZEE TV channels are available through keys, then they work only 2 days or some hours then scrambled again?
    It is working perfectly since last 36 hours
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  8. #8
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    4
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi

    can you tell me how to enter thes keys.
    i have a emetabox receiver and would like to enter these keys and watch zee tv.

    how to do it?

  9. #9
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear,

    you cannot add BISS keys on your FORTEC 5100.
    Regards

  10. #10
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts
    3,578
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @Anver
    is that Trisha in your avatar, the tamil heroin ?
    (Trisha illa pa ? )

  11. #11
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear

    No - KAVYA -

    Saed - are u from south India?
    Regards

  12. #12
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts
    3,578
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Anver
    Dear
    No - KAVYA -
    Saed - are u from south India?
    oh i see, no i am not if i were from South India i could distinguish b/w Trisha and Kavya , but i've been in malaysia where lots of tamil people were my friends

  13. #13
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear,

    OK - Take care man - where ever you are.
    Regards

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Zeetv Available or not ?
    By razakhan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 30th May 2006, 10:03
  2. zeetv gone!!!
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11th May 2006, 08:33
  3. zeetv CW gone????? can anyone confirm!!
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 2nd May 2006, 22:48
  4. zeetv on samsung9500
    By max007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 29th April 2006, 05:50
  5. Zeetv
    By ufo_all in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11th January 2006, 22:43

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top