Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Alexs2912
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default fortecstar lifetime ultra


    Can someone help me to open d+ channels on fortec life time ultra. I have new keys but i don`t know under witch key number to put them. Do i need new software? Plz Help

  2. #2
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    try uploading it to your receiver using key enchanter.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

  3. #3
    Alexs2912
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Well i did try but i do not know undre witch key to put the codes.(exp. 00 or 01 or 08 ...)

  4. #4
    Platinum member Expert
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    29°20'N 47°59'E
    Posts
    5,711
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    if you load the latest softcam.ke2, then there is no need for you to edit the keys from the receiver itself since the keys are active. it's been a long time since i got my hands on a fortec box, so my advice to you is limitted. see also if you can get D+ au on your box again.
    HP-Compaq DC5000 MT 1.5GB RAM
    Debian Squeeze with Smargos
    CCcam 2.1.4

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. ¿Como ver medipork con fortecstar lifetime ultra?
    By trobosillo in forum RDI - Español
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th July 2006, 06:58
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6th March 2006, 16:19
  3. New soft fortecStar Lifetime Ultra
    By divx in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th November 2005, 14:47
  4. How to use tps keys on fortecstar lifetime ultra?
    By Alexs2912 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th November 2005, 22:33
  5. Help For Fortecstar lifetime
    By fahim47 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 27th June 2005, 08:33

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top