Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    AAD0214
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default POLSAT gone on Starsat SR-X200CI


    Please help....

    POLSAT gone on Starsat SR-X200CI since last week...

    is the key changed? or Is there any patch available?


    Thanks

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Kuwait
    Posts
    451
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Polast is down on all STB's so wait for the updates we will get polsat back again soon.
    take care.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. SR-X200CI Starsat, is there a way to make POLSAT AU?
    By AAD0214 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21st March 2006, 10:06
  2. how to put AES key in starsat x200ci
    By siddiquiamin in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th December 2005, 16:27
  3. Starsat Sr-x200Ci
    By khan2ton in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th December 2005, 09:50
  4. Starsat SR-X200ci plus Software
    By keelung in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10th October 2005, 14:49
  5. need help for starsat sr-x200ci plus
    By afzaal khan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15th September 2005, 10:18

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top