Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    [IMG]http://img225.images Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    dijkot pakistan
    Posts
    83
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default zee tv open on supermax ci 6000puls biss keys


    zee tv open on supermax biss keys


    open radio

    radio cahnnel (R0UGE FM)

    paess yellow batan enter biss key 2BBA6146F07552B7
    save ok
    -------------------------------------------
    color i help volume volumex
    ------------------------------------------
    a===b===c ===d=====e====f

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Aug 2004
    Location
    HALANI Pakistan 0345 3808088
    Posts
    420
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default




    100 % OK ON SUPERMAX 6000CI PLUS

    CONTECT OR SMS :-
    ( ZULFIQAR SIYAL )
    03322744788
    03062214441

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    EUROPE
    Posts
    223
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hello,
    Wich other receivers it can be open?
    I mean where to enter keys? Thank you

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    KSA
    Posts
    140
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i think its a joke, Zee package on Hotbird is on ******, how can u enter BISS keys and decrypt them ?

    i need proof.......
    STB info:
    Humax5400 with ****** FREECAM 2-019, Coship, Manhattan Plaza ST550 PVR with 80GB Maxtor Quickview HDD.
    Dish Info:
    HotBird,NileSat;ArabSat;Panamsat-10,AsiaSat3s
    Subscriptions:
    Showtime,Pehla

  5. #5
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Guy
    i think its a joke, Zee package on Hotbird is on ******, how can u enter BISS keys and decrypt them ?

    i need proof.......
    It is not a joke Guy!it is fact
    @hawk
    If you try on your Humax ,,,you may enjoy these channels
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    sialkot
    Posts
    156
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    any idea about skystar2 dvb.
    skystar2,pas10/7,asia sat3
    0821099849311

  7. #7
    Alone_Moody
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    my neosat sx 9800i-s working fine on Zeetv & Zeecinma

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    KSA
    Posts
    140
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ok Masood, since you r the expert, i will test the keys on my Humax5400. mind if you tell me the steps where to enter these BIS keys ?

    thanks
    STB info:
    Humax5400 with ****** FREECAM 2-019, Coship, Manhattan Plaza ST550 PVR with 80GB Maxtor Quickview HDD.
    Dish Info:
    HotBird,NileSat;ArabSat;Panamsat-10,AsiaSat3s
    Subscriptions:
    Showtime,Pehla

  9. #9
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    250
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Guy
    ok Masood, since you r the expert, i will test the keys on my Humax5400. mind if you tell me the steps where to enter these BIS keys ?

    thanks
    No need to enter the keys. Update the PMCT table http://www.********.com/uploadget.php?id=17538
    If u r using hummy
    Enjoy

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    KSA
    Posts
    140
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    ok , i will do that rite now, but can u please remind me which tool to use for uploading csv files to Humax i had actually deleted alot of files from my PC since i stopped upgrading Humax.

    thanks again
    STB info:
    Humax5400 with ****** FREECAM 2-019, Coship, Manhattan Plaza ST550 PVR with 80GB Maxtor Quickview HDD.
    Dish Info:
    HotBird,NileSat;ArabSat;Panamsat-10,AsiaSat3s
    Subscriptions:
    Showtime,Pehla

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    KSA
    Posts
    140
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    uploaded the file with HumaxToolBox, Zeetv and ZeeCinema not working on my Humax5400 with the last patch v7.1

    so what next ?
    STB info:
    Humax5400 with ****** FREECAM 2-019, Coship, Manhattan Plaza ST550 PVR with 80GB Maxtor Quickview HDD.
    Dish Info:
    HotBird,NileSat;ArabSat;Panamsat-10,AsiaSat3s
    Subscriptions:
    Showtime,Pehla

  12. #12
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    250
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Guy
    uploaded the file with HumaxToolBox, Zeetv and ZeeCinema not working on my Humax5400 with the last patch v7.1

    so what next ?
    yes still zee tv and zee cinema are clear.
    Before sending the PMCT table make sure ur CAID preset is CARD+EMU

  13. #13
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    KSA
    Posts
    140
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    settings are as u described, but still the channels not working
    STB info:
    Humax5400 with ****** FREECAM 2-019, Coship, Manhattan Plaza ST550 PVR with 80GB Maxtor Quickview HDD.
    Dish Info:
    HotBird,NileSat;ArabSat;Panamsat-10,AsiaSat3s
    Subscriptions:
    Showtime,Pehla

  14. #14
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2004
    Location
    EUROPE
    Posts
    223
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    Quote Originally Posted by Guy
    i think its a joke, Zee package on Hotbird is on ******, how can u enter BISS keys and decrypt them ?

    i need proof.......
    It is not a joke Guy!it is fact
    @hawk
    If you try on your Humax ,,,you may enjoy these channels
    Dear Massod,
    I am new to BISS Keys. Therefore I don`t know how to use these keys
    I do have HUMAX FTV-5600 receiver. But I don`t know how to enter BISS Keys on it or how to do all that? This HUMAX receiver that I have never download any Software before! But Please help if you can via PM, that how can I get ZEE TV Via BISS? Thank you

  15. #15
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    3
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default SUPERMAX FT 9800 SUPER HOW TO ENTER BISS KEY


    Dear Friends

    I have SUPERMAX FT 9800 SUPER .kindly tell me how to enter biss key for zee channel in my receiver

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 16th November 2006, 11:14
  2. discovery biss kys open
    By mach 1 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30th May 2006, 21:44
  3. Supermax 6000ci Biss keys for Red-itlay
    By rocky in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 14th May 2006, 15:27
  4. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 20th May 2005, 05:21
  5. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 13th May 2005, 23:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top