Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    532
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default polsat some channels r down


    Polsat some channels down

    carton network-tvn's-animal planet-club- polsat sport extra etc..

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    13
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Yes, these channels are with new 00 key, which we don't have. If someone does, please write it in the forum!

  3. #3
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear,

    Still works (checked 6 Hours before) with the following key

    0A A3 12 42 62 5E 2C 2C 5A 86 00 D1 F9 E9 3B 33
    BA DF E5 63 9F 6A 8B A9 E9 1B 93 10 70 8C B3 1D
    Regards

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    13
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Check again Animal Planet, Cartoon Network, Jetix Polska, AXN Polska, Club.... They are not working!

  5. #5
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear,

    Did you check the keys, as I said it was working (exactly 6 Hours before)
    Regards

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    13
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Please, don't talk before you check NOW, I'm telling you - THEY ARE NOT WORKING!

  7. #7
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear,

    (DON'T YELL)

    Checked - still working
    Regards

  8. #8
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    13
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I'm not yelling, but you are not listening to me. Yesterday the key in use was 01 BA DF E5 63 9F 6A 8B A9 E9 1B 93 10 70 8C B3 1D. Today ALL of the channels work with the new key 00, which we don't have.

  9. #9
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear,

    Now you listen to me - STILL WORKING
    Regards

  10. #10
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    13
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Please someone else to confirm - working or not.

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    119
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    DEar Mistreated, no body mistreat you, but he is saying that it is working fine and might be it has been working with him... and when you say that key has been changed to 00 so how can u say this when the key has been changed to 00 so from where u learnt this? just ask and check there..

  12. #12
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    13
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    S2emu, V-plug.... all the emulators give the key which is in use and if you have it they are working. If I am wrong tell me which is the key in use, I don't want to argue with anyone, but this is what I see. I'm not blind, before 8 hours these programs were working with 01 key. Now the emulators check the 00 key and it's not the working key.

  13. #13
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    FAISALABAD, PAKISTAN
    Posts
    11
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Mistreated is right, some channels of Polsat are not working.
    Mr. Anwer, please post the keys on which you re watching Polsat. That should solve the problem.

  14. #14
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Dubai / UAE
    Posts
    123
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default polsat

    Many channels on Polsat down as of Dubai time 11.00 PM 26-04-2006. the message Updating key is displayed for long time but no result.

    Starsat 550 ultra with V 325

  15. #15
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    13
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    I'm glad that finally some people have CHECKED, before talk. Now we can only wait for the new key.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 30
    Last Post: 9th August 2006, 02:22
  2. Polsat?
    By tupilus in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 6th June 2006, 03:11
  3. polsat
    By abdulsaboor in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 22nd April 2006, 06:13
  4. polsat
    By naseeb786 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 25th December 2005, 07:43
  5. MOST OF POLSAT CHANNELS GONE
    By Siyal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 5th October 2005, 21:33

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top