Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 28

Thread: taqvilla ok

  1. #1
    adist
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default taqvilla ok

    merge taqvilla cu noul plugin CAPI http://dvb-upload.com/index.php?acti...load&pid=19679

    trebuie inlocuit fisierul keys.bin
    http://members.lycos.co.uk/etidg/keys.bin

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    TIMIS
    Posts
    400
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Merg toate programele spaniole de pe C+.Ca sa nu blocheze dezactivati s2emu.dll :

  3. #3
    Moderator Expert
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Location
    BUZAU
    Posts
    6,106
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    cu ce program se deschide keys.bin ?
    Ofset-uri 1,6Al/1.6Fe/1,4Fe, 2&HH , SkyStar2;
    Optibox Spider HD
    HSS-7160NA (DigiTV)
    90E - 34,5V

  4. #4
    adist
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    CAPI is plugin which open Seca 2 channels on 0064 (D+), 0065 (Cyfra+) i 0070 (SKY Italy)
    It works in ProgDVB, DVBream i MyTheatre.
    You must disable all other plugins to get CAPI to work.
    CAPI.dll goes in plugin folder (in ProgDVB goes in Root folder)
    keys.bin goes in Root folder.
    Keys.bin contain keys and it's the same .bin file which use Samsung or Humax Emulator
    so you can edit it with DSR9500 EMU Ed v4.2 or Sammy Hummy Edit.
    You can use Key.bin or Ram.bin but it must be renamed to keys.bin

  5. #5
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts
    3,578
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @adisat
    did you checked the plugin by yourself ? is it working ?

    anybody else has tested the plugin ? pls share.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    102
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    A incercat cineva si pe AltDVB...? La mine ecran negru, se rasuceste cheita ca si cum ar fi ok insa nu-mi deschide nimic..poate nu am eu ceva in regula...... sau nu merge cu altdvb ...daca stie cineva HELP ME
    Multam anticipat si s-auzim de bine

  7. #7
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    irlanda-dublin
    Posts
    60
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    merge super cu prog dvb si dvb dream....taq*illa,c*fra,SKY.....Trebuie sa dezactivati s2emu si yankse sau sa le scoateti din director.bafta

  8. #8
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    irlanda-dublin
    Posts
    60
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    @saed

    the plugin is working...you have to dezactivate s2emu and/or yankse....or put capi.dll instead of them...is working ...100%tested

  9. #9
    backup_2k
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    numai seca2?
    daca da.. rugati-l pe MarS sa puna pozele din concediul asta lung pe net pe undeva..

  10. #10
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    222
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    pentru skystar 1 :...SkyStar1 users (and compatible cards) must use also TT Trick 1.50 ,testat si incredibil merge sly,cyfra inclusiv pr*****la!

  11. #11
    Multi Banned User Expert
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    11,130
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    TT Trick 1.50,de unde ?multam,nirolf

  12. #12
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    222
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dvb.lv,dvbcards.com

  13. #13
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    154
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Merg super cu Altdvb ....taq*,c*fra,SKY. :P
    hyundai ss2. 1.5m, INVACOM 0.3db v-box II

  14. #14
    Senior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    timisoara
    Posts
    291
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Nici la mine nu se vede nimic pe Altdvb, pe Hispa.Cheita se "misca" dar ecranul ramane negru.Are cineva o solutie?

  15. #15
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Hiden village
    Posts
    213
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Ce a fost a fost !.....
    la mine nu se mai vede nimic pe D+ , aseara inca mergea acu e black screen. Or fi schimbat din nou hash-urile?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 30th August 2005, 16:55

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top