Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    532
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default 10911 spice platinum not working?


    why spice platinum is not working while it is showing its code in s2emu window.key: 4F C0 61 86 E4 8C 35 7C key 0b

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    PAKISTAN (SINDH) 0333-7542001
    Posts
    238
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: 10911 spice platinum not working?

    Quote Originally Posted by thegreat4u2
    why spice platinum is not working while it is showing its code in s2emu window.key: 4F C0 61 86 E4 8C 35 7C key 0b

    WORKING LATE NIGHT ON TIPS
    Qamar Mirani 0092-333-7542001
    E-Mail: [email protected]
    Website:- http://www.rdi-board.com

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Persian Gulf
    Posts
    204
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: 10911 spice platinum not working?

    Quote Originally Posted by thegreat4u2
    why spice platinum is not working while it is showing its code in s2emu window.key: 4F C0 61 86 E4 8C 35 7C key 0b
    Open the other spice platinum channel with INXTV. I am using ss2 w/ ProgDVB and you will see duplication of channels at different TP's.
    Opportunity knocks only once!

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    Lahore Pakistan
    Posts
    65
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear

    This channel is via 2.5 thats why its not viewable.

  5. #5
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    39
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    YES DEAR AND OTHER CHANNEL OF THAT FREQUENCY ARE WORK ON CODE.BUT WHY SPICE PLATINIUM..
    Israrkhan SWAT
    [email protected]

    expert in superlazer & it,s clones

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Any one has Private Spice or Spice Platinum Key?
    By Sahran alone in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd June 2006, 11:27
  2. Key for Private Spice/Spice Platinum
    By chinchu in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd June 2006, 18:26
  3. Spice Platinum --> Private Spice
    By fabian23 in forum News
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3rd April 2006, 00:53
  4. Spice Platinum Key?
    By teco730 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 15th October 2005, 17:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top