Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Red italia works on Supermax..


    To see Reditalia on supermax stbs..
    Goto 12476 rouge fm radio channel then yellow button to key menu enter to biss menu this key
    2CC5C9BA0D5F319D then save and exit go to redlight italia it will open then...
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  2. #2
    Alone_Moody
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    whats about NEOSAT SX 9800I-S ?

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    61
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Alone_Moody
    whats about NEOSAT SX 9800I-S ?
    .......
    1.select Red light channel through RCU
    2. Press Menu
    3.Press red botton
    4.Enter the key
    2C C5 C9 BA 0D 5F 31 9D
    come down in the window and press OK on "Done"

    and exit

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    PAKISTAN (SINDH) 0333-7542001
    Posts
    238
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Red italia works on Supermax..

    Quote Originally Posted by baba4u
    To see Reditalia on supermax stbs..
    Goto 12476 rouge fm radio channel then yellow button to key menu enter to biss menu this key
    2CC5C9BA0D5F319D then save and exit go to redlight italia it will open then...
    Red Light Italia=2CC5C9BA0D5F319D-BF4C8994016478DD

    WRONG KEYS
    Qamar Mirani 0092-333-7542001
    E-Mail: [email protected]
    Website:- http://www.rdi-board.com

  5. #5
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    532
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    red light is not working can anybody confirm?

  6. #6
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    In a Weird RooM
    Posts
    835
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it stopped working now... buddies dont take tension...
    Im NoT InSaNe ,U r InSaNe , U r All InSaNe....

  7. #7
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by baba4u
    it stopped working now... buddies dont take tension...
    take one more risk
    http://www.********.com/uploadshow.php?id=11
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  8. #8
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    58
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    Quote Originally Posted by baba4u
    it stopped working now... buddies dont take tension...
    take one more risk
    http://www.********.com/uploadshow.php?id=11
    Aslam o Alaikum
    friend, I updated SuperMax 6000ci Plus with new keys (27-04-06) but this channel is not running.

  9. #9
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    61
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    Quote Originally Posted by baba4u
    it stopped working now... buddies dont take tension...
    take one more risk
    http://www.********.com/uploadshow.php?id=11
    RED LIGHT ITALIA=7F39C078BDE5F092224EC3337B2C8229
    Working with this key

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14th April 2006, 06:34
  2. POLSAT WORKS AGAIN AUTO IN SUPERMAX 6000CI PLUS
    By Siyal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 6th September 2005, 16:40
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th July 2005, 05:31
  4. POLSAT WORKS AGAIN AUTO IN SUPERMAX 6000CI PLUS
    By Siyal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 30th May 2005, 03:51
  5. my supermax is still unworkable (supermax problem 8888)
    By kasanofa in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20th May 2005, 17:55

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top