Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Humax info - Masood


    Dear Masood?

    I can't find any info of 5400z on the following website
    http://www.humaxdigital.com/
    In Humax 5400z is the best ? any other better alternate?

    is there any other website? or is this a discontinued product, as I checked in the local market - the response is no more
    Regards

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Humax info - Masood

    Quote Originally Posted by Anver
    Dear Masood?

    I can't find any info of 5400z on the following website
    http://www.humaxdigital.com/
    In Humax 5400z is the best ? any other better alternate?

    is there any other website? or is this a discontinued product, as I checked in the local market - the response is no more
    The site is same as I downloaded user manual for my IRCI-5400z earlier since long time ago,,,may be the manufacturing of 5400 model is stopped
    Any how there is a lot of support ,,,don't hesitate to choose it
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear,

    But where it available - in UAE they said - out of stock since last six months
    Regards

  4. #4
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Anver
    Dear,

    But where it available - in UAE they said - out of stock since last six months
    here it is available in Lahore ,,,do you need "dubba" pack or used?
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  5. #5
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear,

    In Dubai - packed piece - how much it will cost?
    Regards

  6. #6
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Rs.16500 in Pakistani currency,,,no idea of Dubai currency
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  7. #7
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear Masood,

    Approx 1000 DHS - if I confirm, how can you send that here?
    Regards

  8. #8
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Anver
    Dear Masood,

    Approx 1000 DHS - if I confirm, how can you send that here?
    thru courier service but I will have to confirm either it can be sent
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  9. #9
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear

    OK - check for DRAGON CAM also.
    Regards

  10. #10
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Anver
    Dear

    OK - check for DRAGON CAM also.
    I just checked and it is also avialble in Rs.8000 approximately,,,Usmanlahore may confirm as I was visiting his shop just b4 one hour
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  11. #11
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear Masood,

    Thank you for your effort, I was just reading on the other page of your post.
    Cryptoworks has been hacked by Dragon CAM - is this required any card or just DRAGONCAM will do to watch the Crypto frequencies on Hotbird?

    can you give me some idea?
    Regards

  12. #12
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Only Dragon CAM with latest s/w (predator3.40) without card decode the few channels on Hotbird encrypted in cryptoworks
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  13. #13
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear,

    Is that compulsory to use a card?

    Which card has to be used for this?

    How much for Dragon loader card?

    please help
    Regards

  14. #14
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Anver
    Dear,

    Is that compulsory to use a card?

    Which card has to be used for this?

    How much for Dragon loader card?

    please help
    loader card is needed to program
    No card is compulsory for Dragon CAM...keys can be inserted manually
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  15. #15
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Dear

    Thanks man, let me check how much here for a Dragon CAM and Dragon Loader, let me check and come back tomorrow.
    Regards

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 6
    Last Post: 22nd August 2006, 22:25
  2. to mr masood humax 5400
    By effi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 31st July 2006, 21:27
  3. @MASOOD - HUMAX VA FOX recevier
    By dragon_arts in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9th July 2006, 18:09
  4. If Masood online (Masood Or Other Experts)
    By zsaad1111 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 3rd July 2006, 12:02
  5. CS with Humax INFO
    By system32 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26th December 2005, 09:11

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top