Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Polsat problem

  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    43
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Polsat problem


    Polsat is not auto with me in my startrack world in box2 ci.Is it with all startrack stbs or only I am facing this problem?plz reply.

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Polsat problem

    Quote Originally Posted by zulfiqarjpj
    Polsat is not auto with me in my startrack world in box2 ci.Is it with all startrack stbs or only I am facing this problem?plz reply.
    Don't worry I'm also riding on same boat with you
    Nagra2 keys have not been changed since last month
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Pakistan
    Posts
    61
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Polsat problem

    [quote="zulfiqarjpj"] Polsat is not auto with me in my startrack world in box2 ci.Is it with all startrack stbs or only I am facing this problem?plz reply.

    ................Keep your STB "ON" on channel Euopa Euopa for 20 minutes are so

    Thats what l read at another forum

  4. #4
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    43
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Thanx dear for reply.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Log in problem
    By imtiazshah in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th November 2005, 17:12
  2. problem with ECM
    By raphex in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15th November 2005, 13:51
  3. Problem with Multivision and Polsat
    By nadia_k in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 4th August 2005, 23:33
  4. @ problem
    By msalman in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 30th July 2005, 09:13
  5. digitall world sci 190 polsat auto update problem
    By shahzeb in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 20th May 2005, 18:20

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top