Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Posts
    8
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Optus C1 New key for optus/Aurora 12407 v


    001342 0A = 4B FE AC 1A 47 63 37 33
    001342 08 = 82 93 1A B0 EC 85 94 C1

    All tested and working

  2. #2
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    34
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hey man thanks for that all the channels are working 100%
    coooooooooool

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    12
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I can only get all the ABC & SBS but not Win & Imparja etc. Why?
    I am using Humax.

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    207
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Optus C1 New key for optus/Aurora 12407 v

    Quote Originally Posted by Rosco
    001342 0A = 4B FE AC 1A 47 63 37 33
    001342 08 = 82 93 1A B0 EC 85 94 C1

    All tested and working
    Thanks for keys. will it work on metabox?

    Is there any keys for AntPacific, Vision asia package on B3?
    Enjoy while FTA....................

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    207
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    any chance for FOXTEL keys?
    Enjoy while FTA....................

  6. #6
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    8
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Optus C1 New key for optus/Aurora 12407 v

    Quote Originally Posted by Rosco
    001342 0A = 4B FE AC 1A 47 63 37 33
    001342 08 = 82 93 1A B0 EC 85 94 C1

    All tested and working
    Thank's Rosco. Have a new key for Optus C1?

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    167
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by satpalchat1
    any chance for FOXTEL keys?
    YEAH!,PIGS DO FLY.

  8. #8
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Aurorra hobby help

    Can anyone help me with my hobby, in making a working aurorra card, Please.
    I have some basic knowledge in programing, would love to learn logging, but flat out the moment.
    Any positive help would be more than appreciated.
    PM me or email me.

    Regards Kip

  9. #9
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    SunshineState,Australia
    Posts
    635
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Aurora Keys/codes

    Aurora keys/codes died last few weeks.
    It just lasted a week or so.
    I do not think the updates are forthcoming in the near future.
    Maybe,I am wrong in my thinking.
    Thanks for reading my mail.
    JPS-Australia

  10. #10
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    3
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Optus C1 New key for optus/Aurora 12407 v

    Hi all,

    I'm a newbie to this, I'd love to be able to get some of the non-FTA channels off AS3, Thaicom3 etc eg. Eurosport. Any here has any suggestion on how to set up decoder, card, codes etc. Thanks

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    167
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Optus C1 New key for optus/Aurora 12407 v

    Quote Originally Posted by mr35
    Hi all,

    I'm a newbie to this, I'd love to be able to get some of the non-FTA channels off AS3, Thaicom3 etc eg. Eurosport. Any here has any suggestion on how to set up decoder, card, codes etc. Thanks
    What's this got to do with Aurora/Optus C1?

    What drugs have you taken?

  12. #12
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Optus C1 New key for optus/Aurora 12407 v

    Good One Alderto...... LOL

    uote="Aldeto"]
    Quote Originally Posted by mr35
    Hi all,

    I'm a newbie to this, I'd love to be able to get some of the non-FTA channels off AS3, Thaicom3 etc eg. Eurosport. Any here has any suggestion on how to set up decoder, card, codes etc. Thanks
    What's this got to do with Aurora/Optus C1?

    What drugs have you taken? [/quote]

  13. #13
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    Socialist Republic of Hypocrates
    Posts
    3,578
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    keys should be posted in proper thread
    http://www.********.com/f2/viewtopic.php?t=32232



    too late to lock the thread, but never lates.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. OPTUS D1 @ 160 deg(E)
    By JPS in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25th November 2006, 09:51
  2. optus b1
    By big pimpin in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd August 2006, 22:33
  3. aurora keys for optus c1
    By zadkks in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 14th June 2006, 09:22
  4. Optus C1
    By Rosco in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 2nd April 2006, 08:30
  5. OPTUS D1 - in 2006
    By JPS in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20th July 2005, 04:44

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top