Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    belpi23
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Problem on Technosat 1100


    Hi all,

    since the version 7.44 downloaded on www.dsrsoftware.com

    I can't upgrade the new software.

    With the two lasts version, my receiver doesn't have quality signal
    The strength is 70% but no quality.

    When I reinstalled 7.44 ver it's working properly but without polsat.

    Droshan - shelley, I'm sure that you can help me...

    Regards
    PI

  2. #2
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Problem on Technosat 1100

    Quote Originally Posted by belpi23
    Hi all,

    since the version 7.44 downloaded on www.dsrsoftware.com

    I can't upgrade the new software.

    With the two lasts version, my receiver doesn't have quality signal
    The strength is 70% but no quality.

    When I reinstalled 7.44 ver it's working properly but without polsat.

    Droshan - shelley, I'm sure that you can help me...

    Regards
    PI

    dear friend,
    as iam using 7.72 verion in my receiver and its ok with polsat.
    u may get this patch from the dsr site and transfer it to ur box hope it will be ok with signal and quality of ur receiver, by the way polsat is ok with it

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    K.S.A (SRI LANKA)
    Posts
    286
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Problem on Technosat 1100

    Quote Originally Posted by belpi23
    Hi all,

    since the version 7.44 downloaded on www.dsrsoftware.com

    I can't upgrade the new software.

    With the two lasts version, my receiver doesn't have quality signal
    The strength is 70% but no quality.

    When I reinstalled 7.44 ver it's working properly but without polsat.

    Droshan - shelley, I'm sure that you can help me...

    Regards
    PI
    if you need previous S.w Versions thaen go www.satlover.com

  4. #4
    belpi23
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Thanks for your quick reply,

    I tried again and again dsrsoftware.com but no quality.

    It's not recognizing the disesq device.

    If I have to download from the droshan geocities site what about the password asked. This version will it be working for polsat ?

    Thanks
    PI

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2004
    Location
    K.S.A (SRI LANKA)
    Posts
    286
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by belpi23
    Thanks for your quick reply,

    I tried again and again dsrsoftware.com but no quality.

    It's not recognizing the disesq device.

    If I have to download from the droshan geocities site what about the password asked. This version will it be working for polsat ?

    Thanks
    PI
    go to www.satlover.com

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    13
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Guys,
    I have Technosat 5500SS-II, is there any relation between the signal strength and the software version used.

    I have installed the latest from dsr.

    Thks and I apprecaite your reply.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. technosat ts 1100 plus
    By salimust in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 20th September 2006, 19:23
  2. technosat ts-1100 ver 7.58
    By georgekamal in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 8th August 2006, 04:18
  3. TECHNOSAT 1100 plus S/W Working TPS OK
    By droshan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 27th November 2005, 12:28
  4. TECHNOSAT 1100 PLUS
    By lanvita in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th November 2005, 11:12
  5. biz key to technosat 1100
    By droshan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th October 2005, 02:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top