Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    1,783
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default about neosat 1600 plus loader


    Respected Users,
    I have downloaded neosat software from both side, www.pakistani-forum.com and www.starsw.com but after downloading and unziping files its' loader can't open why what is reason ,

  2. #2
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: about neosat 1600 plus loader


    Quote Originally Posted by scrombi
    Respected Users,
    I have downloaded neosat software from both side, www.pakystani-forum.com and www.starsw.com but after downloading and unziping files its' loader can't open why what is reason ,
    try to download it from neosat.com, by the way the loader u downloaded can easily work with windows 98

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. neosat 1600 plus loader
    By bublu in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11th August 2006, 18:52
  2. neosat 1600 plus loader
    By bublu in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10th August 2006, 23:02
  3. NEOSAT 1600 PLUS LOADER NEED
    By SHELLEYATICD in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 4th December 2005, 11:59

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top