Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    pakistan sui
    Posts
    33
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default HOTBIRD 7A WORKING FREQUENCES HERE.


    SALAM FRIENDS

    Good news. hotbird7a working now.

    hotbird 7a frequency here

    11220 27500 H (SKY ITALIA)

    11240 27500 V (EUTELSAT)

    11278 27500 V (CYFRA +)

    11296 27500 H (TELESPAZIO)

    11334 27500 H (MEDIASAT)

    11355 27500 V (SKY ITALIA)

    11373 27500 H (DFREE)

    11393 27500 V (GRUPA ITI) WORKING ON NAGRA POLSAT

    11488 27500 H (CYFRA +)

    11541 22000 V (EUTELSAT)

    11432 27500 V (MEDIASAT)


    ENJOYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
    GEO HAZAROON SAAL.MAGAR APNE KHARCHE PAR
    JAMEEL MUHAMMAD


    24 HOURS HELP ONLY HERE

  2. #2
    n00b Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    185
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    all r not working here in peshawar

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Posts
    35
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    all are working in lahore with more then 60% signal power

  4. #4
    Alone_Moody
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    11278 27500 V (CYFRA +)
    Only Reality Tv & CNBC working.
    other channels of this FREQUENCE not working

  5. #5
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    it means that now sky italia will also be available in Pakistan.

    plz some one check and confirm as iam in my office.

  6. #6
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yes,,I checked all frquencies beside last one ,,most of channels are encrypted
    signal's result is very good
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  7. #7
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    PAKISTAN
    Posts
    138
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    all frequencies are working fine...........
    SUPERMAX SUPER6000CI PLUS/////MATRIX CAM RELOADED

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    dead sea
    Posts
    190
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    any 1 getting signal from 12015 H 3/4 via hotbird 7A

  9. #9
    n00b Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    185
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    all working fin 60 to 70% in here peshawar

  10. #10
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    These are total frequencies were going to replace? or there are more ?
    I found only Reality TV in English more attractable in above TPs
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  11. #11
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    227
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    What happened to the TPS package which was on HB1.Is it moved to HB7A if so what is the frequencies.

  12. #12
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    41
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Confirmation from Lahore

    Dear All,

    All frequencies mentioned above are receiveable in Lahore at 65% signal strength.

    Umair

  13. #13
    borj_2004
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    @ deutsch,

    me i have signal on 12015 ART but its not working on my latest s/w! anyone knows why (DigitAllworld receiver)

  14. #14
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    28
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Deutsch

    I am receiving 12015 on hotbird its arabsesque package but its encrypted.

    my location is islamabad
    dish dia 8 feet
    lnb is strong .7 dB
    signal strngth 25%

  15. #15
    Junior Member Friend
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    Alladhand Dheri
    Posts
    25
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default good info


    good info thanks
    but some chanells are not woking on my matrix cam
    pls tel us about the keys?
    whear is opentel 2000 ci cod version soft wear

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Working Keys Required for ABsat hotbird
    By engr in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27th October 2006, 00:09
  2. BBC Prime on 11117(Hotbird) is working?
    By masood in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st June 2006, 01:46
  3. BBC Prime - Hotbird stopped working?
    By injust in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 19th May 2006, 22:23
  4. Any channel working with biss keys on Hotbird?????
    By zulfiqarjpj in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 17th May 2006, 19:08
  5. Gameone Tv on Hotbird working ?
    By aqeelraza in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24th November 2005, 07:53

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top