Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    1,783
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default how to activate code menu of neosat 1600 plus


    Dear users,
    how may I activate code menu of neosat 1600 plus.

  2. #2
    Alone_Moody
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    AOA
    You can put these keys in (Neosat SX 9800I) but the method is quite simple & different .
    Note - (Your receiver supports BISS system 100% tested ok.)

    1 - Press MENU ( Remote control )

    2- Press RED button ( Remote control )

    3 - You will notice a small WINDOW BOX to edit keys ( TV screen )

    4 - Arrange the keys then press DONE .

    5- Same way put keys for each channel .

    6- S.View package change his BISS keys So wait 4 New Keys

    ------------------------------------Works 100%-----------------------------------

    IntelInside

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Posts
    30
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    hello
    friend
    neosat1600 plus prees 9339

    code meno open

    ok

    enjoy

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. how to activiate code menu of neosat sx-1600 plus
    By scrombi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 9th July 2006, 14:02
  2. how to activate code menu in bigsat
    By grjamalus in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st May 2006, 22:31
  3. how to activate code menu in technosat t-888
    By asghar ali in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th April 2006, 00:14
  4. How to activate Code menu in Starsat 200 CI
    By QAMMAR IBRAHIM in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 21st December 2005, 16:18
  5. How to activate code menu in neosat sx-1600 plus
    By asghar ali in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 27th June 2005, 08:16

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top