Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    88
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Digital + down????


    Guys was watching just now on Deporte Totenham-ManU when screen went blank! Anyone having same
    Damn it Is it downor key change?Shit!

  2. #2
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Yes, i also lost the complete Digital+ package, on Mutant 200 (rudbox 2.3), m-vision fs7000 (M2.52) and maxplus 2100+ (V1.39)

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Posts
    206
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    yes down from 30 minutes I wait new keys and I will put here !

  4. #4
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I change review to rev2, already they have updated the cards and already estan activated, we return to be in the darkness.
    They have updated the cards of revA01---> revAC0
    They were going a few days sending the update and already effective this one, by what they are presupposed bad(wrong) or good times, according to look and the one who looks at it.
    SALUDOS!

  5. #5
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    poland
    Posts
    8
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    if you willbe have keys for Digital + write to me please
    greg

  6. #6
    artysta
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    the problem is they have changed the style of cryption, instead of 2 16 digit keys, now there are 3 32 digits keys plus another 140 digit RSA key
    i my case, I have a tboston new usals coder and can only put 16 digits per key, waiting for new firmware to be able to enter this new style of keys
    the keys are out there! just cant put them in

  7. #7
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    HERE ARE THE CODES....Im told....BUT HOW TO PUT THEM IN?
    The top 2 are part of the old system...but how to put the rest of them in...I dunno.


    I use Vectra...help is APPRiciated:


    N 4101 00 2AD1D7D85414D134FB85A4BC141D6BFA ;
    N 4101 01 3EACB62C71E76EBDBA5C2825FF3355B9 ;
    N 4101 02 44A558042CBF046A2302BF3B5A9DEA53
    N 4101 M1 D91FB482F54C4535621D845F7EC4AB4DC9309DED26B5403084 8EB63968977529FE8FF18613276171E57BDA8A47AC993703CC E2A1CB071998ECCB327EF63CCEA7 ;
    N 4101 M2 D166F885E9719ACC6AE9A3397EB5B50E318BBEFDE4565BFD9B C10948460DD75578B408066AB0C363041A8F89B21761F1E3A0 7FBACED5EF485A8608CB28EFD269B8A280768DA836C6C610F5 0101662188805425309CAE7C2B92D52241ECC1C5B2
    N 4101 X1 03 ;

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. id digital s/w
    By elba in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 25th July 2006, 19:24
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 21st January 2006, 12:05
  3. ARY DIGITAL
    By dawar098 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th November 2005, 15:54
  4. need ur help about DM Digital TV
    By softty01heart in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12th September 2005, 06:25

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top