Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Red lite italia not working


    redlite italia not working since 9 Pm (+5) maybe provider change the key.

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Red lite italia not working


    Quote Originally Posted by rizwan79
    redlite italia not working since 9 Pm (+5) maybe provider change the key.
    party is over now
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. how to enter red lite italia key
    By jeemeherjee in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th May 2006, 22:09
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 6th May 2006, 08:27
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 14th April 2006, 06:34
  4. Red Light Italia working 100%.
    By Afsar Ali in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th April 2006, 18:29
  5. cum functioneaza keyle pt red lite italia pt v_dcw.ini
    By radu_sat in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 5th January 1970, 08:15

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top