Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    India
    Posts
    138
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Biss keys How to Enter Fortec Star5100 Plus


    Hello Friend I have fortecstar5100 Plus Receiver
    How can i Enter Biss keys on fortec Star reciver whats the
    Provider idof biss keys
    and keys. of that
    I m waiting for your replays about fortec star5100 plus
    [email protected]

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2004
    Location
    ML
    Posts
    270
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Biss keys How to Enter Fortec Star5100 Plus

    Hi man i am afraid not



    Quote Originally Posted by fairman
    Hello Friend I have fortecstar5100 Plus Receiver
    How can i Enter Biss keys on fortec Star reciver whats the
    Provider idof biss keys
    and keys. of that
    I m waiting for your replays about fortec star5100 plus
    [email protected]

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts
    41
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Confirmation

    I can also confirm that uptil version Al7Bar version 2.83 the Biss encryption is not supported in this model of receiver.

    Also if anyone is successful in loading Al7Bar version 2.84 on Fortec Star 5100 plus pls contact me on this forum.

    Best regards,

    Umair

  4. #4
    Senior Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    95° East
    Posts
    1,022
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    No dear, fortec cannot support this, unless to update a newsoft and the news from fortec is also not good - They do not want to release new soft - we stuck here. Either sell the present receiver and get a good one (Humax or Dreambox), or wait for the new soft but when.................
    Regards

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. How can i enter Biss Keys in Opensky2000CI?
    By Dhoom in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 1st May 2006, 15:50
  2. How to enter BISS keys?
    By bunty in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 13th April 2006, 07:25
  3. how to enter biss keys in Digit all world
    By rashidq in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th April 2006, 20:20
  4. ANY HELP FOR FORTEC ULTIMATE TO ENTER TPS KEYS???
    By anil9898 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 23rd December 2005, 14:16
  5. about fortec star5100 plus
    By farishta1982 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 15th June 2005, 00:46

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top