Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Next FMB,Technomat,Supermax RedItalia how to,,,

    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Next FMB,Technomat,Supermax RedItalia how to,,,

    Quote Originally Posted by masood
    Dear masood
    I totaly agree with u and THANKS to mach1



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Reditalia not working
    By rizwan79 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 16th April 2006, 20:50
  2. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 18th July 2005, 04:31
  3. SUPERMAX help
    By janalam khan in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 2nd July 2005, 05:17
  4. my supermax is still unworkable (supermax problem 8888)
    By kasanofa in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 20th May 2005, 16:55

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top