Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Star Track Receivers new patch released 02-04-2006


    DEAR FRIENDS,

    star track receivers world in box series new patches released

    www.starsw.com enjoy

    required registration

  2. #2
    bme
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    As usual the question: What do these software upgrade do?

  3. #3
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bme
    As usual the question: What do these software upgrade do?
    polsat will be auto

  4. #4
    ahrod
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Polsat not working with new update Help!!!

    Hi friends,


    Polsat not working with new update. I updated keys. but not working.

    Is Polsat working.

    Thanks in advance. Waiting for earliest responce.


    Diwan

  5. #5
    Satellite Internet Expert
    Join Date
    Jan 2005
    Posts
    1,101
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: Polsat not working with new update Help!!!

    Quote Originally Posted by ahrod
    Hi friends,


    Polsat not working with new update. I updated keys. but not working.

    Is Polsat working.

    Thanks in advance. Waiting for earliest responce.


    Diwan
    dear after upgrading put latest polsat key once then it will be ok

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    10
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Dear
    This is not polsat AUTO.
    This is polsat MANUALLY.

  7. #7
    bme
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mehroz2003
    Dear
    This is not polsat AUTO.
    This is polsat MANUALLY.
    Yes I agree. And polsat will still work without upgrading the stb just manually enter keys.

  8. #8
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    May 2005
    Location
    Persian Gulf
    Posts
    204
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Polsat AU - Startrack


    Mates, Polsat is working with the new s/w upgrade. You just have to wait for 2 to 3 minutes. Go first to TVP1 channel 'coz this will easily open with the new s/w. After that every thing in that package will be opened.

    You just need patience.
    Opportunity knocks only once!

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. T-1100 plus technosat new patch released
    By SHELLEYATICD in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10th November 2006, 23:36
  2. ver 362 released for star sat
    By scrombi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 6th November 2006, 17:24
  3. new software released for star sat
    By scrombi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 26th October 2006, 03:15
  4. Star sat new software released for polsat
    By scrombi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 20th April 2006, 04:04
  5. T-1100 plus NEW PATCH RELEASED 25-03-2006 (Polsat,tps auto)
    By SHELLEYATICD in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 27th March 2006, 23:38

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top