Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: s2 nimic?

  1. #1
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Brasov
    Posts
    258
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default s2 nimic?

    Nu inteleg de ce au trecut deja zile bune de cand cyfra, d+ si sky merg pe dragoncam si nu apare nici un emu ? Oare chiar asa de mult au picat in dizgratie placile astea?
    Bv-Ro,1.5Al,Invacom0.3db+ss2+Echosmart792

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Hiden village
    Posts
    213
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    cei care au facut facut softul pentru dragon mai au inca module de vinzare , nu crezi ca il vor face public pina ce nu-si scot banii. Mai da-le timp si ai sa vezi ca iese ceva si pentru noi.

  3. #3
    Gold Member Expert
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Location
    bucharest
    Posts
    3,460
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    si eu astept..

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Nu mai decodeaza nimic
    By the the in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 6th May 2007, 16:09
  2. nimic nou p*lsat?
    By cyp123 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th July 2006, 16:02
  3. Alo Max'u voi nimic boooooooombe?
    By irishman in forum DTH & Cable-Romania
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 5th November 2005, 14:33

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top