Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 9 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 132
  1. #1
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    somewhere in a middle of nowhere
    Posts
    859
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default GOOD NEWS FOR STARSAT USERS


    POLSAT AU,D+ AU,TPS AND MORE
    DREAMBOX 500S
    STARSAT 550D SUPER
    DISH 140CM PARABOLE
    LNB GRUNDIG

  2. #2
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Dec 2004
    Posts
    225
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    thanks for nice info for all

  3. #3
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    philippines
    Posts
    192
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: GOOD NEWS FOR STARSAT USERS

    Quote Originally Posted by emco83
    POLSAT AU,D+ AU,TPS AND MORE
    why is not au to dreamtv?

  4. #4
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    K.S.A
    Posts
    179
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    but where is the s/w?already i checked in>www.satdw.com<there is no new s/w 4 starsat550d super.i geting auto polsat by sonysat s/w ver.324

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    K.S.A
    Posts
    179
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    but where is the s/w?already i checked in>www.satdw.com<there is no new s/w 4 starsat550d super.i geting auto polsat by sonysat s/w ver.324

  6. #6
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    19
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default hi ajnabi....

    hi ajnabi....i have the Sonysat software & Id truman but i dont know how to use the ID truman.....should i send id truman first....?

  7. #7
    adonis
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default Re: hi ajnabi....

    Quote Originally Posted by farid751_2004
    hi ajnabi....i have the Sonysat software & Id truman but i dont know how to use the ID truman.....should i send id truman first....?
    FIRST LOAD FILE ID TRUMAN

    SECOND LOAD SW:
    STARSAT 550 SUPER = SONYSAT 9000 PLUS

    STARSAT 550 SUPER & ULTRA = SONYSAT 9500

    STARSAT 650 SUPER = SONYSAT 9800 PLUS

    THEN ENTER NEW KEYS

    __________________________________________________ ______________

    VERY IMPORTANT:
    1.To be able to OPEN POLSAT & others U SHOULD USE SW WITH VERSIONS 322 OR 323 OR AFTER it
    older versions before 322 such as 321 etc cann't open polsat anyway

    2.cause keys of POLSAT & TPS changes approximatly daily & and keys of D+ changes frome times to times,
    u should enter latest up to date new keys after loaded valid sw

    __________________________________________________ _____________

    How to enter new keys of POLSAT ,D+(taquilla), TPS(Multivision) by remonte control?(I will explaine every details)
    1.enter codes menu(methode varies accoreding to used sw)(i will mention it all)
    2.choose encryption type(NAGRA VIACCESS etc)(I 'ill tell u what to choose).
    3.choose the right provider(four digit= XXXX)(i will explain it)
    4.choose the right index(tow digit = XX) in its line u will input the new keys.
    5. enter the new keys(16 digits for one index line)

    __________________________________________________ _____________
    1.How to enter codes menu?
    according to the type of used sw u should do the following:
    ************************************************** *
    for STARSAT SUPER = STARCOM SUPER SW:
    Press____menu____installition____last line = input code press OK.
    ************************************************** *
    for starsat ULTRA SW"
    Press______menu____ press digit 1 2 3 4 & will appeare.
    ************************************************** *
    for sony sat 9000 plus & 9800 plus SW:
    Press____menu____installation_____last line = input code press OK.
    ************************************************** *
    for sonysat 9500 SW:
    Press______menu____ press digit 1 2 3 4 & will appeare.
    ************************************************** *
    for TRUMAN SW:
    to enter code menu & activate decoding:
    Press____menu____lest line = Parental control press OK____enter digit 2 9 5 8 then press menu the code option will appear and decoding begin
    ************************************************** *
    for Bright & Micro-x SW:
    to enter code menu & activate decoding:
    Press____menu____lest line = Parental control press OK____enter digit 3 5 4 3 then press menu the code option will appear and decoding begin

    __________________________________________________ ______________

    2.choosing the right encryption type:
    encryption types are:
    -Betacrypt, ******, Seca, VIACCESS, NAGRVISION, CONAX,BISS,NDS.POWRVIEW,SHL,etc.
    -choosing the encryption type depend on Package u chooseed.
    For POLSAT DIDITAL+ TV CABO MEDIAPARKE:is NAGRVISION
    For TPS :is VIACCESS.
    __________________________________________________ ______________

    3.choose the right provider(four digit= XXXX):
    EACH Package have special providers:
    for POLSAT:7001 OR 7101
    for TV CABO:4801 OR 4901
    for DIGITAL+:4001 OR 4101
    for MEDIAPARKE:1811 OR 1911
    for TPS: 007C00

    __________________________________________________ ______________

    4.choose the right index(tow digit = XX):
    I.FOR POLSAT DIGITAL+ TV CABO MEDIAPARKE There is indexs refer to NGRA1 & NAGRA2:
    NAGRA 1: indexs are:00 & 01 now don't change.
    NAGRA 2: indexs are depend on Provider:
    for first mentiomed Provider(7001-4001-4801-1811) indexs are:80 & 81.
    for second mentiomed Provider(7101-4101-4901-1911) indexs are:90 & 91.
    II.FOR TPS the changing keys provider are:00 & 01
    __________________________________________________ ______________

    5. enter the new keys(16 digits for one index line):
    when u used a program to give u the latest keys(softcam.key file)
    u will find that the new keys consiste of 32 digit while each index line fulled with only 16 digit &
    providers given are different of what u see on your receiver(usually 00 & 01)
    (IGONAR THE 128 DIGIT LINES)
    SO u should do the following:
    1.every 32 digit line divided to tow lines with 16 digit in each one.
    2.put it in the right index as follows:
    -for POLSAT DIGITAL+ TV CABO MEDIAPARKE:u will given tow lines with index 00 & 01 and each one cosiste of 32 digit :
    divid index line 00 to tow 16 line and give it the indexs:80 & 81
    divid index line 01to tow 16 line and give it the indexs:90 & 91
    -for TPS:divid index line 00 to tow 16 line and give it the indexs:01 & 11
    ENTER THE KEYS
    LISTEN other indexs of TPS rarely changed & NAGRA1 indexs of POLSAT DIGITAL+ TV CABO MEDIAPARKE rarely changed.

    GOOD LUCK

  8. #8
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    i downloaded tm id and software on my starsat550 super.now i want to go back to my starsat software any body tell me how will it be done?thanxand also please tell the site for sony sat software for starsat

  9. #9
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by masood512
    i downloaded tm id and software on my starsat550 super.now i want to go back to my starsat software any body tell me how will it be done?thanxand also please tell the site for sony sat software for starsat
    friend if you want to download again starsat software then first you have to download ID TRUMAN then download starsat software

    here is the site of sonysat
    http://www.sony-sat.com/SW/Sonysat/software_en.php

  10. #10
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    5
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dodi thanx for reply ,i am really thankful

  11. #11
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    ksa
    Posts
    35
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    wher can I get the ID TRUMAN
    Thanks

  12. #12
    Member Mentor
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Location
    United Arab Emirates
    Posts
    604
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jeff77
    wher can I get the ID TRUMAN
    Thanks
    friend for 550 d super model here is the link

    http://www.tmsatsw.com/tm-100/download.htm

    and for 650 ci super models

    http://www.tmsatsw.com/tm-200/download.htm

    download and enjoy

  13. #13
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    Dubai / UAE
    Posts
    123
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default STARSAT

    New patches for star sat 550 ultra available at www.satdw.com

  14. #14
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Posts
    10
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Hi every body
    i have a starsat x550d-super & i'would to know what is ID_trueman & how to use it !
    thanx advance

  15. #15
    MVDIG Teacher
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    Maldives
    Posts
    136
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    Do you have any upload tools for key?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Good news for all Technosat users...polsat fixed
    By lovebird in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11th March 2006, 14:45
  2. Good news for all technosat users......
    By ajeshhail in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 25th November 2005, 21:17
  3. GOOD NEWS FOR Manhattan DSR 5500 Users
    By suleman in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 2nd November 2005, 14:01
  4. good news for neosat 9800i users
    By jameel in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 8th August 2005, 16:41
  5. good news for neosat 1600 plus users
    By jameel in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 8th August 2005, 08:05

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top