Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21
  1. #1
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    69
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Neosat9800ci update tps and polsat ok


    Hi
    May i know that is there any update for neosat 9800ci which one is tps and polsat ok. i am waiting for it for a long time.
    Regards to every one

  2. #2
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    69
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Reminder

    Sad! No reply
    please, i do need this update.

  3. #3
    baba242
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Piaray Daniel Jr., Aap nay es ko kia kerna ha ga!

  4. #4
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    69
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Baba jee multivision aur discovery naheen chal rha haiga.

  5. #5
    baba242
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    Daniel Jr. G, Badi Khushi tusi Punjabi (apni asli zaban) day wich jawab ditta haiga. America day wich bai kay neosat da update lore nahi hunda. Multivision aur Tps French channel haigy. America dey wich ay nahi lore hunday. Ais wastay tusi apni location tay aa jao. Waisay tusi tay 'Jr.' haygay o, Multivision tay TPS 'Sr.' wasty hunday nei. Ki khayal hay

  6. #6
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    69
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Baba jee tuseen haddiyan naa kaddo tay maslaa hal kro jay kar sakday ho tay. Vasay gal marry da bura na manana.

  7. #7
    Member Mentor
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    somewhere in a middle of nowhere
    Posts
    859
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    HEY ALL OF YOU.THIS IS A ENLISH SECTION,SO ONLY ON ENGLISH LANGUAGE
    DREAMBOX 500S
    STARSAT 550D SUPER
    DISH 140CM PARABOLE
    LNB GRUNDIG

  8. #8
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    69
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Please, let me know is there any update for sx9800ci.

  9. #9
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by daniel jr
    Baba jee tuseen haddiyan naa kaddo tay maslaa hal kro jay kar sakday ho tay. Vasay gal marry da bura na manana.
    plz check this site
    www.satlover.com
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  10. #10
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    69
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    D/Masood
    i have tested update providede on satlover. those r not working. Please guide.
    regards

  11. #11
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    pakistan
    Posts
    39
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    dear friend it is best for u to change u reciever.and buy superlazer20000 or starsat220ci or interstar these are good and nice reciever.in these all super lazer is very good stb.ok and another tps fixed download from this site ok http://www.satlover.com/index.php?in..._view&iden=196 now this site is fixed.
    Israrkhan SWAT
    [email protected]

    expert in superlazer & it,s clones

  12. #12
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    69
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    sir,
    I have tried this update but unfort. not working. anyhow thanks for guidence.
    regards

  13. #13
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Aug 2005
    Posts
    32
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by daniel jr
    sir,
    I have tried this update but unfort. not working. anyhow thanks for guidence.
    regards
    ya www.satlvoer.com very bad forum my viva dead this site

  14. #14
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    69
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    I think satlover forum is not a bad forum because they made so much efforts to collect these information. It is very easy to say bad.

  15. #15
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Apr 2004
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    69
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    I think satlover forum is not a bad forum because they made so much efforts to collect these information. It is very easy to say bad.

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Polsat - auto update
    By gigelsat in forum Placi DVB
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 21st March 2006, 21:58
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 22nd October 2005, 13:01
  3. **** FORTECSTAR UPDATE 26.6.05 POLSAT OK HERE****
    By khawaja007 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 27th June 2005, 20:15
  4. How i can use auto update for polsat ...HUMAX 5400z
    By zulfiqar in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24th May 2005, 16:08

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top