Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Regarding CAM Updates..


    Hai Friends any one can help me regarding the cam update can we update the cam if yes then give me information. one of my friend said he had updated the cam and he is able to watch fullx1 and fullx2 channels how can we do it
    some one give me information
    my receiver is startrack WIB-II+CI

  2. #2
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    you should know the model of that CAM you want to update,,,CAS interface is needed to update the CAMs
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  3. #3
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    QTA PAK
    Posts
    23
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    HI Masood..
    I have premiumX 8000Fg.with built in CAM. I dont know which cam is it. someone say its Skycrypt.......can you tell me which cas interface is needed...and how to program it..

  4. #4
    7100.pgu
    Guest
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Default

    if you need help for PremiumX check h**p://www.premiumx.nl

    I don't know for the 8000 model but it is starting point

  5. #5
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Farhaat
    HI Masood..
    I have premiumX 8000Fg.with built in CAM. I dont know which cam is it. someone say its Skycrypt.......can you tell me which cas interface is needed...and how to program it..
    I think conax CAM is built in with this STB,,Only new s/w may work to update built-in CAM
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

  6. #6
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    1
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Update CAM Matrix Revolution

    HI Masood..
    the model of CAM for update :Matrix Revolution
    with AES Key

    I have Echostar DSB 2200 2 Ci with CAM
    can you tell me : how to program it.. after 01 / 04 / 2006
    for reception TPS and Multivision

    my Actuel Soft is : MRv 2.25


    thank very much

  7. #7
    Gold Member Expert
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    Lahore
    Posts
    3,718
    Posts Thanks / Likes
    Fte Max 100S
    Humax IRCI-5400z
    Asiasat 3S,NSS 6,Insat 4B,Thaicom2/5,Intelsat7/10,HB 6/7A/8

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Pas 7/10 Updates
    By member91040 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 29th November 2006, 03:25
  2. UPDATES 11-11-06
    By abdulsaboor in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11th November 2006, 18:11
  3. some new updates for u
    By abdulsaboor in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 3rd November 2006, 12:47
  4. updates
    By abdulsaboor in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 25th August 2006, 04:27
  5. New For the Updates !!! Plz Help
    By The Boss in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23rd December 2005, 04:04

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top