Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.

Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 16 EUR (16%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member Friend
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default code TPS for starsat 550d super


    Can you give me all the lines of code for TPS on starsat 550d super ?


  2. #2
    Senior Member Expert
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default solution

    press menu go to installation and press input code then u may see code menu



Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. how to put aes keys in starsat 550d super ???
    By marcus73 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 25th December 2007, 16:22
  2. info about starsat 650Ci super and 550D super
    By dodi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11th November 2007, 10:37
  3. Starsat 550D Super
    By ajnaabi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 4th September 2006, 00:02
  4. STARSAT 550d super and 650d super
    By emco83 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12th April 2006, 14:15
  5. neeed new s/w 4 starsat-550d super.
    By ajnaabi in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 26th November 2005, 08:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
Back to Top