Register

Welcome to the RDI-Board Community.

If this is your first visit, be sure to check out the FAQ by clicking the link above. You may have to register before you can post: click the register link above to proceed.


Donate Now Goal amount for this month: 100 EUR, Received: 100 EUR (100%)
Donate to support this site...

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Help please on TPS keys 08-0 / 08-1


    Hi to all,

    in Viaccess Key section, TPS keys are shown:

    08 BB 75 58 C5 7F A8 30 B4
    remote 187 117 088 197 127 168 048 180
    08-0 47 52 77 4B 72 E2 09 46
    remote 071 082 119 075 114 226 009 070
    08-1 DF 65 D1 27 0D A6 10 BF
    remote 223 101 209 039 013 166 016 191
    27.03 new AES KEY :
    remote 47 52 77 4B 72 E2 09 46 DF 65 D1 27 0D A6 10 BF

    I have a NOKIA 9902s with embedded Viaccess and all went fine with a SLIPSTREAM file set.

    If I open, as I always do, the external eeprom file in FUNMAGIC I can't find keys 08-0 and 08-1 to update in "edit mode". I only see key 08.
    With which application can I change those keys?

    Thanks a lot,
    Cathode

  2. #2
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default same for me

    hi,
    i ve got dsr 8005ci premium golden interstar and i can't put in the key 08-1 etc...
    i still have no answers but looking for it on the net.
    hope we 'll find it soon.
    don't be desperate, only solutions...just a matter of time

  3. #3
    Junior Member Master
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    islamabad
    Posts
    56
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Code:
    Hi to all, 
    
    in Viaccess Key section, TPS keys are shown: 
    
    08 BB 75 58 C5 7F A8 30 B4 
    remote 187 117 088 197 127 168 048 180 
    08-0 47 52 77 4B 72 E2 09 46 
    remote 071 082 119 075 114 226 009 070 
    08-1 DF 65 D1 27 0D A6 10 BF 
    remote 223 101 209 039 013 166 016 191 
    27.03 new AES KEY : 
    remote 47 52 77 4B 72 E2 09 46 DF 65 D1 27 0D A6 10 BF 
    
    I have a NOKIA 9902s with embedded Viaccess and all went fine with a SLIPSTREAM file set. 
    
    If I open, as I always do, the external eeprom file in FUNMAGIC I can't find keys 08-0 and 08-1 to update in "edit mode". I only see key 08. 
    With which application can I change those keys? 
    
    Thanks a lot, 
    Cathode
    08-0or08-1 is cam key .ok.

    try this :www.laurals.com

    www.sat-key.org

    http://www.pakistani-forum.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=3&topicdays=0&start=0

    www.pakistani-forum.comhttp://<br /> <br /> :2guns::rdib...:angel::2guns:
    i have tatasky , dish tv , multchoice , all hotbird and many more with my sharing server.
    [email protected]

  4. #4
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    3
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by maliks_1
    Code:
    Hi to all, 
    
    in Viaccess Key section, TPS keys are shown: 
    
    08 BB 75 58 C5 7F A8 30 B4 
    remote 187 117 088 197 127 168 048 180 
    08-0 47 52 77 4B 72 E2 09 46 
    remote 071 082 119 075 114 226 009 070 
    08-1 DF 65 D1 27 0D A6 10 BF 
    remote 223 101 209 039 013 166 016 191 
    27.03 new AES KEY : 
    remote 47 52 77 4B 72 E2 09 46 DF 65 D1 27 0D A6 10 BF 
    
    I have a NOKIA 9902s with embedded Viaccess and all went fine with a SLIPSTREAM file set. 
    
    If I open, as I always do, the external eeprom file in FUNMAGIC I can't find keys 08-0 and 08-1 to update in "edit mode". I only see key 08. 
    With which application can I change those keys? 
    
    Thanks a lot, 
    Cathode
    08-0or08-1 is cam key .ok.

    try this :www.laurals.com

    www.sat-key.org

    http://www.pakystani-forum.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=3&topicdays=0&start=0

    www.pakystani-forum.comhttp://<br /> <br /> :2guns::rdib...:angel::2guns:
    Hi,
    is it ok for embedded Viaccess?
    Which applications must I use?

    Thanks

  5. #5
    Junior Member Teacher
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 1970
    Location
    Behind Thor
    Posts
    284
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default Re: same for me

    Quote Originally Posted by med2
    hi,
    i ve got dsr 8005ci premium golden interstar and i can't put in the key 08-1 etc...
    i still have no answers but looking for it on the net.
    hope we 'll find it soon.
    don't be desperate, only solutions...just a matter of time
    Get the latest software for your model and you can load the keys ,working fine on TPS ,MULTI,D+,and Cabo.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Junior
    RDI - Board Default Avatar

    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Posts
    6
    Posts Thanks / Likes

    Default


    how can i get the last software?

 

 

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. <<{ SEX View latest keys }>> biss keys
    By fida_689 in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 13th May 2007, 15:56
  2. KEYS: to keys section
    By cogil in forum RDI - English
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 7th October 2006, 23:40
  3. var/keys/c2gbox.cfg si var/keys/nds
    By mugdg in forum DREAMBOX
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 26th August 2006, 01:10
  4. Keys, numai Keys
    By Gregg23 in forum RDI - Satelit
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 23rd February 2006, 01:23

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Back to Top